Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!
Single price for a double CD set. Some rare tracks, too - and they sound good.
Recommended - great value!
Published 11 months ago by BJW

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars THEY'RE ALL AT IT!..
One Day Music put out 'Shazam!' with 50 tracks, but now Delta Leisure have gone 10 better with this issue of some very similar 'classic' material, so if you're into rockin' instrumentals, as I am, then this is the pack for you! We've heard them all so many times before, but I look on this collection as the history of an era, and here they all are (well most of em anyway)...
Published 9 months ago by STEVIE


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars a good reminder of yesterday, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rimshots & Reverb (Audio CD)
there are some good tracks on this cd, i play it quite a lot its good old music of the 1960,s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SOME GREAT 60's INSTRUMENTALS, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rimshots & Reverb (Audio CD)
If you liked the sound of the 1960's instrumentals and have forgotten what they sound like take a look at this 2cd set. Memories might come flooding back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loads of instros bargain price, 2 Jun 2013
By 
Paul Newby (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rimshots & Reverb (Audio CD)
plenty of tracks here for the fans of instrumental hits and misses, good clear sound quality. Many tracks are available elsewhere but quality for money at about a fiver should please many casual fans as an introduction to instrumental music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars THEY'RE ALL AT IT!.., 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rimshots & Reverb (Audio CD)
One Day Music put out 'Shazam!' with 50 tracks, but now Delta Leisure have gone 10 better with this issue of some very similar 'classic' material, so if you're into rockin' instrumentals, as I am, then this is the pack for you! We've heard them all so many times before, but I look on this collection as the history of an era, and here they all are (well most of em anyway) together in one place at one time -- without too much repetition of all those compilations that have gone before. An informative booklet would have been nice, but it is cheap and cheerful I suppose. A useful buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rimshots & Reverb (Audio CD)
this is really good when youre into guitars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good CD, 20 Aug 2014
By 
Mr. A. Wright (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Rimshots & Reverb (Audio CD)
This is a really good CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good collection, 10 May 2013
By 
George Geddes (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rimshots & Reverb (Audio CD)
Lots of familiar stuff, but a few less well known tracks too, making it good value for the instrumental fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rimshots And Reverb
Rimshots And Reverb by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£4.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews