Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: X-Large|Colour: High Risk Red/White/Amber Yellow|Change
Price:£50.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2013
The previous home top had a better feeling 'cotton-like' material, but this one isn't too heavy either. I would have preferred a more fitted cut, as it is a bit loose; although it is a bit more snug on the arms. The design is decent and the fabric durable, so I would definitely recommend it to Kopites everywhere.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Fast delivery and exactly as advertised. Will definitely make another purchase in the near future. Good luck with your orders.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
The best and worst thing about he home kit is it never changes much, quality is good and is modeled on the 1984 version which LFC wore during the 4th European cup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
i BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON IN LAW FOR A BIRTHDAY GIFT, HE BIG LIVERPOOL SUPPORTER SO SURE HE WILL LOVE IT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
The perfect present my son loved it. A bit pricey but that's the cost for this type of thing - recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Great for any LFC fan. I got it for £14.55 of this! The price goes up and down. So check every day. YNWA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Fantastic shirt, bought 7 of them for a fiver each. Sold them on Ebay for £25 each! Ding dang doo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
love it wanted up to date home Liverpool fc for ages I get the away top next then the kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Great Value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)