Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Size Small, 5 Dec 2013
By 
W. Bickram "lastjedi1974" (Trinidad) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The previous home top had a better feeling 'cotton-like' material, but this one isn't too heavy either. I would have preferred a more fitted cut, as it is a bit loose; although it is a bit more snug on the arms. The design is decent and the fabric durable, so I would definitely recommend it to Kopites everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 2 Oct 2013
Fast delivery and exactly as advertised. Will definitely make another purchase in the near future. Good luck with your orders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best of a bad bunch, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The best and worst thing about he home kit is it never changes much, quality is good and is modeled on the 1984 version which LFC wore during the 4th European cup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YNWA, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic shirt, bought 7 of them for a fiver each. Sold them on Ebay for £25 each! Ding dang doo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant top perfect fit men's large., 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for any LFC fan. I got it for £14.55 of this! The price goes up and down. So check every day. YNWA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love it wanted up to date home Liverpool fc for ages I get the away top next then the kit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son loved it, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The perfect present my son loved it. A bit pricey but that's the cost for this type of thing - recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD QUALITY TOP, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON IN LAW FOR A BIRTHDAY GIFT, HE BIG LIVERPOOL SUPPORTER SO SURE HE WILL LOVE IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 30 Jun 2014
This review is from: Warrior Men's LFC Liverpool 2013 2014 Home Replica Short Sleeve Jersey (Sports Apparel)
Great Value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews