Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
As a childminder the kids use this a lot and it's great holds up to a lot of use and punishment
Published 8 months ago by Fi

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars broken out of box
really disappointed. bought as xmas present. when opened and taken out of box on xmas eve it was broken and making this horrible robotic noise instead of the cute gurgling. had to return...
Published 2 months ago by cato


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Baby Annabell (Toy)
As a childminder the kids use this a lot and it's great holds up to a lot of use and punishment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars baby annibell, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Baby Annabell (Toy)
excellent gift and delivery . would definatly recommend this for a little girl . my neice loves it as this was for her 1st birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent gift for a 1 year old., 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Baby Annabell (Toy)
Ordered this for my little girl who is 1. I wasn't sure whether she'd like it as she's never expressed any interest in dolls. However, she absolutely loves it. She loves dressing and undressing Annabel, and Annabel comes everywhere with us. My son who is 3 is also fascinated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dolly, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Baby Annabell (Toy)
I bought this dolly for my friends little girl and I can honestly say, it has been a hit. My friends two year old daughter loves the dolly. Value for money and I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love item, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Baby Annabell (Toy)
My daughter fell instantly in love with 'baba' and has been almost everywhere with her since Xmas morning. She's 18months and this item is just perfect for her.
Only down side to be picky is I can't find clothing changes for this baby that don't cost more than baby for 1 item, but that's not taking away from hours of fun had so far with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Basic but good value, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Baby Annabell (Toy)
Bought this for my 18month old granddaughter. Didn't bother buying a doll that does things because really she is too young. She loves it and calls it baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandaughter's first birthday., 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Baby Annabell (Toy)
She loves it...what more can I say.
Oh, need's more words...
I think My First Baby Annabell is perfect for a one year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful doll, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Baby Annabell (Toy)
My daughter was thrilled when she opened her present on Christmas Day ..
Such a lovely and pretty doll, she has not let it go since.
Would recommend this doll if you want to make your little girls wish come true..I did
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars present for 21 month girl, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Baby Annabell (Toy)
She had been constantly nicking her elder sisters one (which was brought in 2009) and after the 5 year kept running to me telling me about her baby sister nicking her baby yet again I decided to buy another one. Slightly different outfit from 2009 but hopefully still the same quality. A delighted toddler on xmas day who was proudly pushing her new baby in her new stroller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great looking doll, 6 July 2014
By 
S. L. Farmer "fudge" (bude cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Baby Annabell (Toy)
Good looking doll, seems well made. Let's hope it can stand up to being thrown around by 2 1/2 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My First Baby Annabell
My First Baby Annabell by my first Baby Annabell®
£21.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews