Customer Reviews


241 Reviews
5 star:
 (161)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
Decided to go for this product as the Sony (more expensive) one was not available. No regrets whatsoever. Very high quality product and really handy having a pen holder for jotting down notes. Whole thing suits my Experia perfectly
Published 13 months ago by Mike

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just an alright product
Doesn't stay balanced on soft surfaces like sofa cushion or bed and falls back. The rear camera hole is slightly out of sync and throws shadow on the lens due to which evening pictures are dark.
Published 9 months ago by Sue


‹ Previous | 1 2 325 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed., 24 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is sturdy and versatile protects my Xperia Z tablet from all sorts of knocks and bangs. The only slightly annoying feature is that I can not charge the tablet with it closed up. Otherwise it is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great cover, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just started using this for my new Z tablet and its has a quality design and feels solid. Not need to buy the sony official cover that was about £60
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good case,, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
yes i recomend this product, its an easy way of protecting the tablet and keeping clean. easy to fit it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, works better then expected, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A must have, whereas before I was nervous to take my tablet anywhere, with this cover I now have the confidence to take it and use it anywhere. I would recommend this to anyone, its well made and good value for money, the pen/stylus is also a handy little extra which makes me wonder how I got on without it in the first place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered it on the Monday morning and it arrived first thing Tuesday, I am pleased with it, my tablet z fits perfectly into it. Also the free pen, what an added bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value Product, 17 Sep 2013
By 
Daniel Wheatley "wheato182" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased, tablet looks very smart. Stands up fine and even the stylus is a nice addition, would likely have to pay double for this in the shops. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PURPLE!!, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the colour, style & price. All buttons around the edge can be accessed & 100% user-friendly!! Arrived in tact, nicely packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, delivered promptly, 16 Sep 2013
By 
jt-surrey (Guildford, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery. Neat packaging.

I was torn between this case and a leather one which was about the same price. In the end I picked this one, but it was a difficult choice. Having received it, I am very happy with it. Simple, but clever design makes it easy to switch from 'closed' to 'propped up' and back again. This synthetic case feels good quality and hard-wearing. It also takes up very little additional space.

Holes on the side of the case match the ports on the tablet exactly. Of course I put it in the wrong way round at first because my screen was set to rotate when the tablet was upside down :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tablet case, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SONY XPERIA Z Tablet Case - RED PropUp Stand Case - Cover with Magnetic Lid & AUTO STANDBY FUNCTION (for Instant SLEEP / WAKE Functionality) Designed by G-HUB® exclusively for Sony XPERIA Tablet Z SGP311 / SGP312 - Fits All Versions (16GB, 32GB, 3G / LTE, WiFi) with Magnetic Sleep Sensor, plus BONUS: G-HUB ProPen Stylus (Electronics)
5 stars because it fits perfectly and a nice colour and with a pen cant fault it , i recomend it 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great piece of kit!, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value! The tablet case is robust and stylish, the added stylus is very useful for typing. Overall this represents great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 325 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews