Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
Decided to go for this product as the Sony (more expensive) one was not available. No regrets whatsoever. Very high quality product and really handy having a pen holder for jotting down notes. Whole thing suits my Experia perfectly
Published 23 months ago by Mike

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just an alright product
Doesn't stay balanced on soft surfaces like sofa cushion or bed and falls back. The rear camera hole is slightly out of sync and throws shadow on the lens due to which evening pictures are dark.
Published 19 months ago by Sue


‹ Previous | 1 2 333 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Has a nice premium feel, handle is a great idea but could be improved on., 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my dad as his tablet needed a case and I didn't want to pay for official case. Wasn't expecting it but the case does feel premium and looks very nice too. The tablet itself is quite thin so this case adds just enough 'bulk' to make the device feel comfortably wieldy.

As others have said the charging port cannot be access unless the case is open but at the end of the day is that such a big problem?

I liked the idea of having a handle in the case so then it feels more secure for one handed use but unfortunately it doesn't really improve the grip that much as the tablet still slips a little because the material is flexible. Maybe get a mini magnet or Velcro to stick the case flap to the body section would be useful.

Overall: I feel this case is very good value, a nice premium feel with good ideas just let down slightly on the handle. i would still recommend this though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Design faults have let this case down, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this case after seeing good reviews, but there are some faults which let it down and so I'm sending it back. Firstly, both the headphone jack and power button are obscured by the case, not sure who designed his but its utterly ridiculous. Secondly, you can't charge the tablet with the lid shut. I'll admit this is partly Sony's fault for placing the charging port where any case would fold over but the case could have had a hole to insert the charger once the lid is closed. Lastly, the magnetic screen lock function seems to lock the screen even when the lid is open. It looks like the magnet reaches the sensor on the tablet even when the lid is folded over the back of the tablet. Strange.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed., 24 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is sturdy and versatile protects my Xperia Z tablet from all sorts of knocks and bangs. The only slightly annoying feature is that I can not charge the tablet with it closed up. Otherwise it is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great cover, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just started using this for my new Z tablet and its has a quality design and feels solid. Not need to buy the sony official cover that was about £60
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good case,, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
yes i recomend this product, its an easy way of protecting the tablet and keeping clean. easy to fit it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, works better then expected, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A must have, whereas before I was nervous to take my tablet anywhere, with this cover I now have the confidence to take it and use it anywhere. I would recommend this to anyone, its well made and good value for money, the pen/stylus is also a handy little extra which makes me wonder how I got on without it in the first place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered it on the Monday morning and it arrived first thing Tuesday, I am pleased with it, my tablet z fits perfectly into it. Also the free pen, what an added bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value Product, 17 Sept. 2013
By 
Daniel Wheatley "wheato182" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased, tablet looks very smart. Stands up fine and even the stylus is a nice addition, would likely have to pay double for this in the shops. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PURPLE!!, 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the colour, style & price. All buttons around the edge can be accessed & 100% user-friendly!! Arrived in tact, nicely packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, delivered promptly, 16 Sept. 2013
By 
jt-surrey (Guildford, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery. Neat packaging.

I was torn between this case and a leather one which was about the same price. In the end I picked this one, but it was a difficult choice. Having received it, I am very happy with it. Simple, but clever design makes it easy to switch from 'closed' to 'propped up' and back again. This synthetic case feels good quality and hard-wearing. It also takes up very little additional space.

Holes on the side of the case match the ports on the tablet exactly. Of course I put it in the wrong way round at first because my screen was set to rotate when the tablet was upside down :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 333 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews