Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pearls, necklace and earrings set
These Re really good value for money. They are very round and regular in size. The magnetic clasp is really great as it is strong and really quick to use. I didn't realise how useful the magnetic clasp would be but it's brilliant for when you are in a hurry. The presentation box is very worthy of being used as a gift. The pearls themselves have a soft lustre and the...
Published 12 months ago by A. F. Levack

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
very disappointed with the gift set, every pearl has dent marks and stain was not a nice gift to give so I send it back, I wouldn't ever order from this again..
Published 5 months ago by Miss Cartwright


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pearls, necklace and earrings set, 5 Sep 2013
By 
A. F. Levack - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stunning Ellena Freshwater Pearl Necklace Tri Set AAA Grade 9-10mm White Pearl Neacklace 18" , Pearl Bracelet 7.5" , and A Pair of Culture Pearls Stud Earrings Please Click on drop down menu to select length of necklace* (Jewellery)
These Re really good value for money. They are very round and regular in size. The magnetic clasp is really great as it is strong and really quick to use. I didn't realise how useful the magnetic clasp would be but it's brilliant for when you are in a hurry. The presentation box is very worthy of being used as a gift. The pearls themselves have a soft lustre and the slight irregularitiies on the surface show that they are not fake. I would definitely buy pearls from this store again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Look more expensive than they were. Amazing service!, 13 Nov 2013
I chose the smaller length but because the clasp is magnetic I often extend the necklace with the bracelet and it works really well. The clasp is strong and integrates beautifully with the pearls. I have had tons of compliments while wearing these.

The pearls were matched beautifully and are all of very similar size. The necklace looks very expensive so you get great value for your money.

The customer service was excellent and I have since purchased more items from them.

Highly recommend both the product and the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful lustre, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stunning Ellena Freshwater Pearl Necklace Tri Set AAA Grade 9-10mm White Pearl Neacklace 18" , Pearl Bracelet 7.5" , and A Pair of Culture Pearls Stud Earrings Please Click on drop down menu to select length of necklace* (Jewellery)
The box these pearls came in is impressive. Makes the pearls seem more expensive than they are! When I saw what I got for my money I was very pleased. The write up doesn't do it justice. The colour of the pearls is very flattering, cream. The package arrived on time a d well protected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous!, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this set as a gift for a fortieth birthday present and I am now trying to persuade my husband to buy then for me. Beautiful lustre and the magnetic clasp is great.

there was an earring back missing but this was sent (along with a few spares) as soon as I e-mailed the seller.

Great product and great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 16 Dec 2013
By 
AnnieR (East Sussex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a birthday gift for our daughter who is now a solicitor and needs to "look the part". Apparently it is "amazing" and has been admired by all. Thank you for quick delivery and quality product at such a wonderful price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilled, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stunning Ellena Freshwater Pearl Necklace Tri Set AAA Grade 9-10mm White Pearl Neacklace 18" , Pearl Bracelet 7.5" , and A Pair of Culture Pearls Stud Earrings Please Click on drop down menu to select length of necklace* (Jewellery)
Lovely presentation case, very pretty jewellery, great magnetic clasp, all really pleasing. So very happy with my order. Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars QUALITY OF FINISH, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stunning Ellena Freshwater Pearl Necklace Tri Set AAA Grade 9-10mm White Pearl Neacklace 18" , Pearl Bracelet 7.5" , and A Pair of Culture Pearls Stud Earrings Please Click on drop down menu to select length of necklace* (Jewellery)
This was a replacement order for a pearl set which was ordered too small.
The necklace and the ear rings of the new order are lovely.
Bu, the Bracelet thread is sitting on the side of the small connecting ring so will have to wait for it to slacken prior to being 100 percent satisfied.
Having said that, the return of the original order and subsequent replacement were done extremely quickly and without fuss.
I will use the Firm again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice clasp, 3 Dec 2013
This review is from: Stunning Ellena Freshwater Pearl Necklace Tri Set AAA Grade 9-10mm White Pearl Neacklace 18" , Pearl Bracelet 7.5" , and A Pair of Culture Pearls Stud Earrings Please Click on drop down menu to select length of necklace* (Jewellery)
This was a gift, it was as described, arrived quickly, and was beautifully packaged. They seemed well made, nice weight, nice clasp, etc. The real test is one that will come with time, and that is yet to come. Very pleased so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pearl set, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stunning Ellena Freshwater Pearl Necklace Tri Set AAA Grade 9-10mm White Pearl Neacklace 18" , Pearl Bracelet 7.5" , and A Pair of Culture Pearls Stud Earrings Please Click on drop down menu to select length of necklace* (Jewellery)
Its very good item. I was amazed at the quality and my wife very pleased with them. I wouldn't hesitate in buying them for a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful set of Pearls, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got the set for my wife's birthday, excellently presented, and great looks and value....Don't hesitate if your looking for Pearls, these look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews