Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring
this sybolises a love which cant be forgotten ,if you have it one way you are taken ,its irish and i love it
Published 19 months ago by lizzie steptoe

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars too tight.
I bought a size m and it is too tight. Not true to size. I would advise others to order a size up.
Published 3 months ago by melly


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring, 13 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konov Jewellery Stainless Steel Unisex Men's Fancy Celtic Claddagh Heart Crown Love Ring Wedding Band, Color Silver, Size V (with Gift Bag) (Jewellery)
this sybolises a love which cant be forgotten ,if you have it one way you are taken ,its irish and i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice quality and design, 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ring is excellent! Next time, I would like to order again this ring. I hope you give us to choice of delivery method for express delivery or economy delivery. It was too taken a time. I ordered 30/08 and I recieved it at 17/09. I didn't know that this ring come from China. Actually, I bought to my friend for his birthday gift, but it delivery time was too much took a time. (My friend birthday was already gone)"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
took awhile to arrive this item was inexpensive,i expected it to be a bit weak and not last very long,suprise it is a very strong ring and looks really nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY QUALITY RING, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very happy with this ring - like their other products, it is stainless steel, it is made very well, lovely detail and does not tarnish - also it is very well priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely thrilled, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A stunning ring, good quality, Had a lot of people complement the ring, I have recommended to friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice ring, exactly what I expected, however it was slightly smaller than I thought it should've been but all in all lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 13 Jan. 2014
By 
Charlotte (Christchurch, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My sister wanted this for christmas. She seemed to love it. Only thing that bothered me a tad is the my phone number and what the item was, was on the envelope. I'm just grateful my sister didn't see it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ring is awesome, 17 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Konov Jewellery Stainless Steel Unisex Men's Fancy Celtic Claddagh Heart Crown Love Ring Wedding Band, Color Silver, Size V (with Gift Bag) (Jewellery)
I love the ring it's so awesome and such a bargain I'll Definitely use this website in the future and recommend it to others and it ce sooner than I thought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars But I love it in stainless, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have always wanted one of these in gold. But I love it in stainless. Steel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best purchase iv made, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wow wow wow amazing value fir money, a thick chunky well made ring i love it arrived much earlier than stated had several comments only wore twice.Best buy on amazon (and I'm a shopaholic) wish i could give more stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews