Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2013
They are very well priced, but every time I put them on bubbles will start appearing. There wasn't just one bubble, the whole screen was full of it. I have tried other very cheap ones (1.49) and they have been great.

I would recommend the seller. Great customer service.

5* for customer service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
These screen covers cover the whole of the front of the phone without affecting the sensitivity of the touch screen so they do the job well. The pack includes a card to help you apply them without getting air bubbles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Ok quality products in an easy-vis clearly explained using this screen protector for, and I am happy with this product and other safe to buy me at least the problem is not the case with these products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
The membrane tends to scratch easily which makes the screen look scratched. The delivery eas quick but feel product was not quite as good as I would have liked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
great product,ease to fit, I have the first one attached to my phone for about a month an not a problem so far. I would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Good for the money you just have to be patient when you apply won't give it 5 star because you have to concentrate a bit to much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
they protects the phone screen while still enabling you to use it stops the screen from scratches very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
very good quality for you money anything you need for care you phone screen I recoment to anyone very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
These must be the best screen protectors I have ever used, you can hardly tell they have been fitted, brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
High spec and long lasting. Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)