Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fireball rocks
I love this stuff a little too much a wicked blend of cinnamon and whiskey it's very very good indeed
Published 11 months ago by William Paton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars cinnamon whisky, but not the liqueur type
i love the taste of cinnamon whisky, but im not a great lover of the liqueur type, its a bit to sweet for my liking, is there any out there thats not the liqueur type, i know you can buy it as my friend brought me a small bottle from the states, & its far better than the liqueur.
Published 1 month ago by brian bailey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fireball whisky, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireball Whisky 50 cl (Grocery)
i am a regular drinker of whisky, have never before tasted anything like this, is certainly different, well worth a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fireball rocks, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireball Whisky 50 cl (Grocery)
I love this stuff a little too much a wicked blend of cinnamon and whiskey it's very very good indeed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it !, 8 May 2014
By 
MR H J LINACRE (Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Fireball Whisky 50 cl (Grocery)
You must try this with either apple juice, appletise or apple tango. Its alcoholic apple pie.
I buy mine from a corner shop in Mansfield for 16.99 70cl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas flavour, 23 Dec 2013
By 
C. C. Lawrence "Colin L" (Belper, Derbyshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireball Whisky 50 cl (Grocery)
This is a liqueur whisky with a great cinnamon flavour and warming aftertaste - even if you're not a whisky lover, you'd probably enjoy this at Christmas time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Delicious, 8 Aug 2013
By 
This review is from: Fireball Whisky 50 cl (Grocery)
Fireball is a wonderful product . Sipped chilled & neat it really hits the spot and is a great way to kick off a night out on the town or even as a cold winter warmer. Although high in ABV, compared to other shooters, it does not have that nasty alcoholic after taste. More like a short fiery shock to the system followed by a smooth finish with cinnamon lingering in your mouth. Would strongly recommend if you haven't tried it yet, especially in this handy 50cl size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fireball, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireball Whisky 50 cl (Grocery)
This is the second bottle of Fireball whisky I have bought and we have really liked the warming taste of it.Although some of our family don't like whisky they had a taste and said they thought the flavour was nice so all in all it went down quite well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireball Whisky 50 cl (Grocery)
as says
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick, Straightforward transaction, with quick delivery too!, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireball Whisky 50 cl (Grocery)
Good smooth transaction, with straightforward ordering, and brilliant packaging of items (bought one for a gift as well). Will certainly be using for this sort of purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious!, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireball Whisky 50 cl (Grocery)
I wanted to give my boyfriend something different for a change. He loves Whisky, in particular Jack Daniels, and I came across a bottle of this in work. As well as Whisky, he loves spicy foods, so I thought that this would be ideal for him. He loves it, and likes to mix it with ginger ale or ginger beer.
The bottle size is huge, so it will last him a while!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smells and tastes wonderful, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireball Whisky 50 cl (Grocery)
Me and my friends absolutely loved it, the flavour was intense but not overpowering, a brilliant whiskey - would definitely buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fireball Whisky 50 cl
17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews