Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars app
good product and price
Published 4 months ago by D. Woodhams

versus
32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish!
Too complicated. Didn't work. Would not recommend. Managed to get a free app to use on kindle fire. Regret paying for this one.
Published on 30 May 2013 by crochetycrow


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish!, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Print My Files (App)
Too complicated. Didn't work. Would not recommend. Managed to get a free app to use on kindle fire. Regret paying for this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Print My Files (App)
This was awful. So annoyed I paid for it. I have now a free app that works a treat. I do not recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars useless, 31 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Print My Files (App)
Cannot get to work should be able to give a minus star rating ........do not rate this app at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars useless, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Print My Files (App)
What a load of c**p. This could not even link to my pc's IP address. Do not waste your money on this complete con.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars runisoft, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Print My Files (App)
Not sure whether this app was suitable for my kindle fire although it did state it was. I was not able to print anything so perhaps it wasn't suitable. Spent a long time trying to get it to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars no print kindle, 1 May 2014
By 
C. A. Jones "cande43" (durham england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Print My Files (App)
I have tried several different printing apps on the kindle fire hd and none seem to work so why are they on the kindle app store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not what I wanted, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Print My Files (App)
Too complicated to set up didn't work with my HP PRINTER even after several attempts so decided that it was not for me sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 18 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Print My Files (App)
Doesnt work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nexus 7 (2013), 18 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Print My Files (App)
Software must also be installed on your computer as well as your tablet . Then connected to the same router . I was looking for an app to use on my Nexus 7 (2013) . As my laptop is broken 😨 ! The search goes on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed by the product, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Print My Files (App)
Disappointed by the product. I thought from the promotional blurb that I would be able to print from my Kindle independent from my computer only to find that I would need further software to enable my PC to act as a print server. I can print from the PC directly anyway so this software seems somewhat superfluous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Print My Files
Print My Files by Runisoft
£0.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews