Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best sleep app on the market
Can I just say, I am so happy this app is available on the Amazon market. I used this app all the time on my Android. Never fails to relax and put me to sleep. If you haven't already, please make it available for download on MP3!
Published 18 months ago by Media Conjuror

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
The man's voice get's on your nerve's after about five second's ,you try a bit longer with it but there was no point, i'm glad it was free ,would not recommend unless you want to stay awake.
Published 6 months ago by MRS P LONGMAN


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best sleep app on the market, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Hypnosis - Relax! (App)
Can I just say, I am so happy this app is available on the Amazon market. I used this app all the time on my Android. Never fails to relax and put me to sleep. If you haven't already, please make it available for download on MP3!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Hypnosis - Relax! (App)
This app has helped me feel a lot less stressed by life,it does give you a dynamic tension workout which helps to strengthen the body as well as the mind..I had great results using it to help with learning the guitar..but I had major distractions so it almost was a complete success but I am happy with the results in other aspects of my life and it does help by encouraging you to let go of the stress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best one I've tried, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Hypnosis - Relax! (App)
Although I have given this a five star rating, I have yet to get through to the end, I have fallen asleep and since this is the object of the exercise, it's great .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yay, it worked!!, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Hypnosis - Relax! (App)
Ordered this being slightly sceptigal, but have found that even after less than a week once the program starts I start relaxing and drop into a lovely sleep xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely Download!, 1 Jun 2014
By 
M. Baxter (Perth, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Hypnosis - Relax! (App)
I have never actually managed to listen to this all the way through without falling asleep - so I would say it works! It is free - get it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It really works !!!, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Hypnosis - Relax! (App)
5/5 rating
I have a don`t keep in good health, If you listen and do everything he ask you will be asleep before the ending.
Great Stuff !!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice relax, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Hypnosis - Relax! (App)
it's a nice relax, nice voice easy to follow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sleep hypnosis, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Hypnosis - Relax! (App)
I like this hypnosis, It made me feel relaxed and I must have gone to sleep because I don't remember what he was talking about.But the main thing is it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Hypnosis - Relax! (App)
Always wake up refreshed and chilled out - even on a Monday! !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Hypnosis - Relax! (App)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sleep Hypnosis - Relax!
Sleep Hypnosis - Relax! by Sleep Learning
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews