Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars98
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2013
surprisingly really enjoyed this book! makes a bubbly girl even more likeable! tho, still dont understand why she would go near arg with a bargepole!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Real and believable - life as it really is for GC. Loved the everyday and normal life she had lived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Didn't enjoy it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Talentless twat
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Brilliant the real Gemma loved it couldn't put it down. Really enjoyed this lots of information I didn't know about Gemma.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Loved this book, she is a true genuine person, who like all of us has ups and downs, hope all your dreams come true gemma
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
I hate to have to say it but I could not put this book down. I loved it. Well done Gem!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Really enjoyed reading this, love Gemma on TOWIE and her book didn't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Loved this book but since then she has changed.Look forward to her next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
this was a christmas present and was told most enjoyable so thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)