Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars4,777
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2013
I couldn't put it down and didn't want it to end. I hope she writes a series and develops the characters further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Really enjoyed this book and was delighted to find out its written by none other than J K herself brilliant story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Generally confusing story with too many changes of time and locationi may re-read it to see if itmakes more sense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Really enjoyed the book - the story and the characters were interesting and well drawn. I read the book in a day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Brilliant and easy to read, kept me interested all the way through. Will have a look to see others by this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
A great first book from RG even if we now know who she is... not a massive page turner but enjoyable non the less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed it and assume it will be the first in a series, I hope so anyway. This author never disappoints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
I found the characters to be engaging, they were my reason for enjoying the book so much. Hope to meet them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Read from start to finish over a couple of days. Really good characters. Brilliant, can't wait for the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Slow to start but once strikes own interest in the case takes off so did mine. Can't wait for the next adventure!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£17.49
£16.62

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)