Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my kids love these
got a pair each for my two daughter and have never had them of their feet. apparently they are so comfort I am thinking of getting some myself. the service was excellent and the price was amazing. very pleased all round.
Published 21 months ago by Amanda Dickinson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great short term!
Didn't get much wear out of these but I guess you get what you pay for, only wore them 4 times and I feel there ready for the bin.
Published 3 months ago by Natalie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my kids love these, 8 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got a pair each for my two daughter and have never had them of their feet. apparently they are so comfort I am thinking of getting some myself. the service was excellent and the price was amazing. very pleased all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LORA DORA BASEBALL BOOTS, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
CHEAP, CHEERFUL & GOOD QUALITY. I LIKED THESE BOOTS SO MUCH, I'VE ORDERED ANOTHER PAIR! I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND LORA DORA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Colours..., 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These hi tops are great. They are delivered quickly and are good quality. My daughter has these in a range of colours. Bright and beautiful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered size 6 they are an ok fit slightly to large but size 5 would have been too small. Like the bright yellow. Only problem was that I got some mud on them, when they were cleaned the area around the stitching turn slightly pink. Not really a big problem as they bought for knocking around in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit fab!, 1 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sometimes it's a hit and miss with Internet goods but these high tops are great! Good fitting even for the wider foot like mine, they are a lovely shade of blue too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for a low price, 14 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for the wonderful colour, but had found that buying cheap pairs of baseball boots online was a risk - of the others I purchased from elsewhere, one had to be returned, and one wasn't quite right, although good enough. However, these were perfect - there is no difference between them and the more expensive makes. Very comfortable, and the colour is fantastic. Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just what we needed at a fair price, 26 Jun. 2014
By 
Romy (Herts, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't expect these to be high quality for the money paid and they are not brilliantly made. However, they are just what I needed for my son and no doubt he will grow out of them again before they fall apart anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely wonderful these shoes came when they said they would, they fit great, they feel comfy. Can't complain really at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lace up pumps, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
received these arrived quick well packaged fit very good feel comfortable and quite sturdy made have no complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews