Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2014
Good to have for when you run out of juice. Gave it lower. Rating as despite being quite chuncky battery life does not appear to last as long as is advertised. Takes long time to recharge.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
this is the review for Anker Astro3 12000 mAh white version. Totally awesome stuff: quality built, de-lux finish. Functionality: really fast and simultaneous charging of iPad and 2 iPhones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Charges my iphone as fast as a plug in the wall. A bit slow for the ipad, but nothing faster out there at the moment.. Around 10 iphone charges or 3 ipad charges when it is fully charged..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
metaphorically has saved my life on many occasions, i work ridiculous hours and am quite often unable to access a plug socket so this is a must!! buy one now (and a wall multiport charger)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
It's very usefull just in time when i go in another country... Charge it with my ipad mini, my iphone 5 my ipod 4 my wife s3... Im glad that i bought this one instead only for my iphone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Truly awesome capacity. but it is a little bulky. works well in a pocket but needs a large bicycle frame pouch where a squarer design would not. My best battery pack purchase in ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
This item works as expected.

PROS:

- The battery is capable to refill your mobile phone several times and also any other electronic gadgets at the same time.

- Recommended for backpakers (those who can carry 300 g of extra weight with them).

CONS:

- The LED indicating battery level is a bit annoying, because it switches on with a slight movement.

- It takes more than a day to perform a complete refill of the battery.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
These are brilliant. i've now purchased about 3 of these to use. I love the shake to check feature where you shake the device to trigger the LEDs to show you how much charge is left.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
This is a top line product, it works perfectly and has the capacity to charge my galaxy note 3 2 times and still energy leftover. Product as described by seller. Totally recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
I checked out so many bigger external batteries and these are the very very best when you want one that has the ability to charge three devies and still not be too big or expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 57 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)