Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pram
Yep looks lovely, and handle bar adjustment will be very useful. Arrived when stated, delivery 6 -7 pm.
My niece is a tall three years and the pram is fine for her at lowest handle setting, and the pram will likely do her until she's six or seven.
Only problem I had was one of the fasteners on the carry bag was missing. Phoned Amazon to see if they could just...
Published 13 months ago by Anni

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed!!
Very disappointed doesn't come close.........only good thing it arrived the next day!!
Firstly, to assemble the pram you had to click 4 joints together, first 2 no problem at all, next 2 were on back to front!!!!
Luckily I have a very talented brother who was able to take them off....turn them round and bolt it together!!
Secondly, the fabric of the...
Published 4 months ago by Miss Sharon J Hunter


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pram, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Excel Pram (Toy)
Yep looks lovely, and handle bar adjustment will be very useful. Arrived when stated, delivery 6 -7 pm.
My niece is a tall three years and the pram is fine for her at lowest handle setting, and the pram will likely do her until she's six or seven.
Only problem I had was one of the fasteners on the carry bag was missing. Phoned Amazon to see if they could just replace the bag - it was a no - I would have to return full product. With just a week until Christmas decided to keep. Rec'd a credit of 10 or 15% which paid for the new fasteners to be put on the bag - £7.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pram, 13 April 2014
By 
M. Gorman "missy marie" (ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Excel Pram (Toy)
Great pram,my 5 yr old was thrilled to receive this for her recent birthday. Has already received lots of use ,easily fits 2 dolls so is very versatile in use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely pram, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Excel Pram (Toy)
Pram is very nice! Cannot see the point in the umbrella when there is no where to fit it on the pram and it is to small for the child to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pram, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Excel Pram (Toy)
Lovely pram would recommend to anyone considering buying one
Quality is great bag and umbrella a nice touch our granddaughter loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Excel Pram (Toy)
Easy to assemble and very good value. My grand-daughter loves it and plays with it all the time. She is thrilled with the accessories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my 6 year old daughter will love it, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Excel Pram (Toy)
Bought this for my 6 year old daughter who is pretty tall. She will love it. Only fault is parasol dont attach to pram
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pram, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Excel Pram (Toy)
Bought as a present for my 8years old birthday! She loved it! Great height for her too . Definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a 7 year old, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Excel Pram (Toy)
After much browsing I purchased this for my daughter's 7th birthday, the size is perfect for her average height and the adjustable handle will help it last a few more years yet. She loves the style of the pram, it is lovely. As others have mentioned, the parasol doesn't attach which is a shame but that doesn't seem to matter to my daughter. The pram as a whole was easy to assemble, it has a slight suspension so it rocks/bounces slightly when she pushes it which she loves, it folds down easily and would fit onto backseat/boot if needed very easily. The changing bag is cute. Overall a great purchase, delivered on time as promised and securely packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Excel Pram (Toy)
Nice pram bought for my grandaughters birthday. I am sure she will love it. Was able to buy a sun canopy for it which fits lovely. Shame hood comes away from the pram at the back, one popper would have solved this problem. Over all great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent childs pram, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Excel Pram (Toy)
I bought this for my granddaughter who is just over 3yrs and very tall for her age. Excellent product, she loves it. It folds up to fit into boot of car. Great product and I got it for a great price in the black Friday deals. So very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mamas & Papas Dolls' Excel Pram
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews