Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2014
Bought this for my granddaughter who's 3 who loves it to bit's just the right height for her play's with it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
This was bought for my 3 year old daughter and she loves it. Its a very good buy although the handles were a little tricky to put on but with a little persistance all went well. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
this was in the sale so it was a very good bargain, i bought it for my 4 year old granddaughter and she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Brought for 2 yr old who loves it quick delivery too , seems study enough an like the swivel wheels nice colous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Very good quality. The height is brilliant for my tall daughter. She loves the bar on front and the design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
My little niece loves it, I have the real one for my baby and now she can wheel her one with me, too cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Bought this item for a christmas present for my six year old daughter and was very happy with the quality and the price.A great pushchair for little children.She loves it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
My daughter absolutely loves this buggy. Very sturdy and so pretty. My daughter is 6 years old which I thought she would be to tall but it's perfect :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Well what can I say? absolutely beautiful highly recommend just like the real thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Nice and basic toy for my little daughter. Best choice with that price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.