Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pram for my little girl
Got this As a Xmas pressie for my little girl who is 4, it's been in constant use since Xmas day, she loves it, I'm happy.
Published 8 months ago by David Haslam

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
Don't like the handles they are very loose although set up correct. Apart from that's its ok. . . .
Published 9 months ago by Emma Davies


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pram for my little girl, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Pliko Pushchair (Toy)
Got this As a Xmas pressie for my little girl who is 4, it's been in constant use since Xmas day, she loves it, I'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pushchair, 19 Dec 2013
By 
JA LAMYMAN (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Pliko Pushchair (Toy)
What a lovely pushchair - quality through and through - looks strong, but will wait and see when the grandchildren get it for Christmas
Nice fabric - deep blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Pliko Pushchair (Toy)
Don't like the handles they are very loose although set up correct. Apart from that's its ok. . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Buggy, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Pliko Pushchair (Toy)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my granddaughter and she loved it as soon as she saw it, put her doll in and enjoyed playing with it. It was easy to assemble as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy pushchair, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Pliko Pushchair (Toy)
I bought this as a replacement dolls pushchair after my daughters' previous one fell apart. She was excited to receive it as she had chosen it. Unfortunately it was a disappointment. The handles and the wheels constantly came off making it very awkward for her to use. We had to get a replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks nice, but a few shortcuts in its design., 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Pliko Pushchair (Toy)
My niece loves this toy buggy, and it does look nice, I was slightly disappointed that the wheels don't have a rubber or silicone strip round them - they are just rigid plastic which is a bit on a wooden floor in the house. The strap that holds the doll into the seat is very short and fiddly/impossible for small fingers to secure. It does fold, but it's not at all easy for a child to work the mechanism, so my niece just leaves it up. Having said all this, it's still nicer than any that I saw in the shops!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy to assemble, 9 Aug 2014
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Pliko Pushchair (Toy)
Bought for my daughters 4th birthday, she is tall for 4, it suits her height well and should last a couple of years I would think. easy to assemble, no probs with wheels if fitted correctly. pins that hold handles in come loose easily, one got lost, rang number on the side of the box and they sent replacement out straight away, I have for now placed a piece of sellotape round each handle where the pin is and when I get round to it, superglue the pins in. suits baby Annabelle 46cm doll well, brilliant dolls buggy and good value at under £30 daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
By 
H HOUSTON (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Pliko Pushchair (Toy)
Granddaughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best pushchair yet !, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Pliko Pushchair (Toy)
My daughter loves this it's lasted for almost a year now, it's been bashed climbed on and trown about by my 1 year old :) it's perfect, durable and there's not one day that goes by where it's not played with !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Dolls' Pliko Pushchair (Toy)
Bought this for my granddaughter who's 3 who loves it to bit's just the right height for her play's with it all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mamas & Papas Dolls' Pliko Pushchair
£29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews