Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silver cross pop duo dolls pushchair
Bought this for my 5 year daughter for Christmas she is going to love it, the colours on the fabric are lovely and vivid, the handle bars are a really good height as my daughter is tall, the pushchair seems very sturdy. The product arrived really quickly and well packaged.
Published 14 months ago by Mrs. E. F. Wright

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok but expected a bit more substance from the iconic Silver Cross brand
The stroller folds and unfolds quite easily and the frame seems sturdy enough once everything is braced and clipped but I was extremely surprised and disappointed to find that the curved fronts of the hoods were not metal but a flimsy plastic. I had expected a bit more substance from a good quality brand like Silver Cross.
Published 10 months ago by Valerie B.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silver cross pop duo dolls pushchair, 12 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Doll's Pop Duo Pushchair (Toy)
Bought this for my 5 year daughter for Christmas she is going to love it, the colours on the fabric are lovely and vivid, the handle bars are a really good height as my daughter is tall, the pushchair seems very sturdy. The product arrived really quickly and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars twin stroller for dolls, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Doll's Pop Duo Pushchair (Toy)
arrived quickly. birthday present for 4 year old daughter. its a perfect size for her even tho shes a very tall child. got it at anexcellent price so very happy with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok but expected a bit more substance from the iconic Silver Cross brand, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Doll's Pop Duo Pushchair (Toy)
The stroller folds and unfolds quite easily and the frame seems sturdy enough once everything is braced and clipped but I was extremely surprised and disappointed to find that the curved fronts of the hoods were not metal but a flimsy plastic. I had expected a bit more substance from a good quality brand like Silver Cross.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very poor!, 19 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Doll's Pop Duo Pushchair (Toy)
Flimsy and light weight, suitable for a child 3 or under. I am glad I bought it when it was reduced as I would have never bought it full price knowing how poor quality it was. My daughter loved it but was abit tall for it. It only lasted 6 months and then the bit the dolls sit in split and 2 wheels came very loose. The basket underneath is just abit of net and can't fit anything in it. My daughter loves her dolls and wanted a buggy she could take more than one of them out in but it didn't last long. Wouldn't recommend this for any child over 2/3 for it's size and quality and wouldn't recommend anyone paying full price! I bought it for £15.99 and it honestly isn't worth a penny more in my opinion! Silver cross is normally a great make and this was quite a let down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab!, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Doll's Pop Duo Pushchair (Toy)
i bought this item for my 3 year old. It is easy to fold and is light weight too. The basket also holds a lot of other things which 3 year olds love!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product for the price, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Doll's Pop Duo Pushchair (Toy)
Bought this for my six year old who still loves playing with her babies. She loves it and it was amazing for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Doll's Pop Duo Pushchair (Toy)
Bought this for my 8 year old daughter who requested specifically this type of double stroller where her dolls could sit side by side. I agree with other reviews that its a bit flimsy and tricky to fold when not in use, however I feel this is to be expected for the price. (I paid around £22) Had my daughter not been so adamant that she must have this type of stroller I probably wouldn't have purchased it. The handle height is not ideal for 8 year olds I don't think, its a shame it doesn't have the option of extending for older children. That said my daughter was ecstatic with this stroller and I am sure would have given it 5 stars! As always service from amazon spot on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Doll's Pop Duo Pushchair (Toy)
my granddaughter was thrilled with this item. very good value for money. I would recommend this product highly as it was very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Doll's Pop Duo Pushchair (Toy)
My daughter asked for this for Xmas and I thought due to the price being low it may be rubbish but it's not its great and she will get many years of fun playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Doll's Pop Duo Pushchair (Toy)
this was a shocking product and will be returend the whole frame was loose and not able to be used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Silver Cross Doll's Pop Duo Pushchair
£29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews