Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value
Amazon came up with best price for this pram purchased for 5 year old for christmas . Very easy to put together. Good size. Only let down was pram bag looked very cheap. I'm sure this pram will provide lots of happy play days .
Published 11 months ago by happy

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY. Absolute rubbish
Silver cross should be ashamed of themselves.
I brought this for my little girl for Christmas and it's disgraceful. The sides have no rigidity, the base board is a lot smaller than the actual base. The hood doesn't stay gripped round the base of the pram when it's up. The shopping basket is just cheep net, and was already ripped. The changing bag is really flimsy And...
Published 11 months ago by Lisa


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY. Absolute rubbish, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Classic Pram (Toy)
Silver cross should be ashamed of themselves.
I brought this for my little girl for Christmas and it's disgraceful. The sides have no rigidity, the base board is a lot smaller than the actual base. The hood doesn't stay gripped round the base of the pram when it's up. The shopping basket is just cheep net, and was already ripped. The changing bag is really flimsy And the fabric the whole pram is made from OMG!!! it's so thin you can see through it.
DON'T BUY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed with pram, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Classic Pram (Toy)
The material is very flimsy and looks nothing like the picture. Very disappointed with purchase. Considering it was originally priced at £80 I expected better quality especially from a Silver cross product. Considering looking for receipt and seeing if it can be returned. Very disappointed!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars price increase!!!shocking.., 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Classic Pram (Toy)
received pram,not as tall as i,d hoped,nice,,i paid £40.00 on the 2nd week nov ,2013,,,and now 21st november =£74.00????doesn,t seem fair,but glad i purchased it when i did......i would say its not worth £74.00.......nice but not that nice...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 20 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Classic Pram (Toy)
Amazon came up with best price for this pram purchased for 5 year old for christmas . Very easy to put together. Good size. Only let down was pram bag looked very cheap. I'm sure this pram will provide lots of happy play days .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silver cross dolls pram., 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Classic Pram (Toy)
a very good buy and I was so pleased with it. My 5 year granddaughter loved it and it will last her she certainly wont need another. Also it looks very good and all her friends want one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good size, 13 Jan 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Classic Pram (Toy)
I wanted a big pram as my daughter is 5 and I wanted it to last. This is perfect for her and the handles move so will last for as long as she wants it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars needs umbrella clip!!!, 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Classic Pram (Toy)
after reading the reviews was a bit wary about purchasing this product! i need"t have been!! very pleased with it . better than i expected.i purchased this pram for my 7 yr old grand-daughter as a xmas gift. this is her second pram as she has outgrown the first one.i purchased a similar one for my other grand-daughter 3 yrs ago made by a different company, so i already knew what to expect.the height is perfect for the ages its made for-5-10yrs.the material is not as flimsy as the pram she"s got now at least there"s a bit of padding in the pram cover! again the only downside is no where to attach the umbrella!! i got this pram for the fantastic price of £35.50 and free delivery,so im definitely not complaining!! it arrived on time and would not hesitate to purchase from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant design and construction, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Classic Pram (Toy)
This doll pram is beautifully designed and constructed. It has heavy-duty springs attaching the wheel base to the pram body. In fact, it's design is far superior to many full size prams on the market today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Classic Pram (Toy)
Brought this for our 3 year old birthday knew it would be to big but as near Xmas want it really for next spring and it will be great x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very Flimsy Handle moves around, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Classic Pram (Toy)
Item ok but would say description not very good on this product.The accessories that come with it makes u for the pram itself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Silver Cross Dolls' Classic Pram
£76.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews