Customer Reviews


300 Reviews
5 star:
 (205)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just great
Bought for my 8 year old! She can stand tall and still push the pram! Hard to find a good height play pram, she loves it and the quality is good in my opinion!
Published 19 months ago by liezel

versus
12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed - not up to Silver Cross standard
I purchased this pram after reading previous reviews mainly because it sounded a sturdy pram for our 3 year old granddaughter. She loves walking to the shops with her pushchair but needed something more substantial that would not tip over. This certainly fits that bill. Now the buts .........
The hood never stays on and it is impossible for her to put it up and...
Published 17 months ago by Upstairsflat


‹ Previous | 113 14 1530 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars This is great as it has big wheels meaning he can push ..., 20 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
Bought for my 18 month old son as he loves his dolly. This is great as it has big wheels meaning he can push it round the garden with ease. The fabrics are flimsier than I expected. But the adjustable handle bar is a great feature
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quite disappointed with quality of the pram in general, 14 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
My granddaughter has been playing with this since last Christmas. The fabric is very flimsy. The hood doesn't stay on and the apron is also difficult to get to stay on. Quite disappointed with quality of the pram in general.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The quality of it is really good. The price is really good, 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
This little pram is fab.The quality of it is really good.The price is really good. It was delivered in an amazingly fast time. I can't wait to give this to my granddaughter at Christmas. I know she us going to love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Absolute bargain!, 11 Sept. 2013
By 
K. Burton "Kaykay" (Stoke-on-Trent, Staffs UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
After returning a dreadful pram to Argos for £35 that would not stop breaking I found this as part of the lightening deals. £20 for a silvercross pram was too much of a bargain to miss. Took about 5-6 days to arrive and has been put up for Christmas so do not know how durable it is etc but have had Silvercross prams in the past and they have been amazing. Even at full price it looks like a brilliant pram. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ... instead of a left and right which were no good for fixing the shade to the pram, 14 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
had to send this back as the fittings for the shade were two left ones instead of a left and right which were no good for fixing the shade to the pram. bit disappointing but had to look for a different make.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely dolls pram., 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
bought this as a xmas present. got a bargain. really nice looking pram. well made, just the right size for child.fast delivery from amazon. really well packed. thats another xmas present sorted. well done amazon. many thanks. would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my daughter loves it, but some people say 8 ..., 19 Aug. 2014
By 
fad (south shields) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
my daughter loves it, but some people say 8 year old girls can play with it, wish that was true, it states clearly up to age 7, so unless you have a very small daughter aged 8 don't buy it please
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
I love this little pram..bought it for my grandaughter, the height is about right for her now. Sturdy, pretty colour with a lovely little bag, and a tray that fits..proper little girls pram!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pram, 20 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
I've had this pushchair 9 months as it was a Christmas present it has been much loved and admired and really has been excellent quality as needs to cope with an over enthusiastic 3 yr old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars they have a small home so was very pleased that it stores completely flat, 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
this is a xmas present for my 3yr old granddaughter. they have a small home so was very pleased that it stores completely flat. her little friend has one so i know she is going to love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 1530 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews