Customer Reviews


255 Reviews
5 star:
 (174)
4 star:
 (42)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just great
Bought for my 8 year old! She can stand tall and still push the pram! Hard to find a good height play pram, she loves it and the quality is good in my opinion!
Published 14 months ago by liezel

versus
11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed - not up to Silver Cross standard
I purchased this pram after reading previous reviews mainly because it sounded a sturdy pram for our 3 year old granddaughter. She loves walking to the shops with her pushchair but needed something more substantial that would not tip over. This certainly fits that bill. Now the buts .........
The hood never stays on and it is impossible for her to put it up and...
Published 12 months ago by Upstairsflat


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

36 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just great, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
Bought for my 8 year old! She can stand tall and still push the pram! Hard to find a good height play pram, she loves it and the quality is good in my opinion!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
this pram was exactly as described, it arrived quicker than the expected delivery date also,
my 2 years old daughter absolutely loves this pram it is very sturdy so i not worried about letting her walk it to the shops us as with other prams i have found that they tent to tip very easily when she is pushing them this pram dose not it has lovely rubber wheels as appose to plastic wheels some others have i am very pleased all round with this pram it is excellent in every way a beautiful color also i have used this seller on many occasions and always been 100% satisfied excellent all round i love this product and would recommend to anyone i would also recommend this seller to anyway A********
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great wee pram!, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
My two year old daughter loves this pram. Not sure why some reviewers have complained that the body is flimsy - it is collapsible but made of pretty sturdy canvas. The hood also stays on fine, despite what some reviewers have suggested. The adjustable handle means it will be suitable for a much older child - a friend's five year old has the same model and it will do her for some years yet. Lovely to have the bag and apron, and the tray has already seen a lot of use. My daughter has also been walking with her pram in the local shopping centre and when the weather is nicer we'll be taking it to the park. The best £25 we've spent recently!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PURCHASE, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
This is an excellent pram. I purchased for my 2 year old grandaughter who has been racing around with it every since. Very well constructed and will last a long time,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Pram, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
Chose this pram for my 5 year old grand daughter excellent quality just the right size, I am very pleased with my purchase. I gave it 5 stars as it is well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect pram, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
Well constructed, pretty pram. Like the way the handle can be adjusted up or down for children of different ages.
Very easy to manoeuvre for my 2 year old granddaughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silver cross ranger pram, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
bought for xmas for my three year old grandaughter,i was very surprised excellent value for price and a nice ajustable height,a little girls dream
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent pram, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
superb pram. excellent price. I am very impressed with this pram, delivery very fast. bought for Christmas for our grand-daughter(aged 2) am sure she will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed - not up to Silver Cross standard, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
I purchased this pram after reading previous reviews mainly because it sounded a sturdy pram for our 3 year old granddaughter. She loves walking to the shops with her pushchair but needed something more substantial that would not tip over. This certainly fits that bill. Now the buts .........
The hood never stays on and it is impossible for her to put it up and down as it just falls off
The body is only made of thin cotton and rather more of a carry cot than pram
The cover is impossible to fit on so again is useless
All in all a piece of junk that we have to keep because Santa brought it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ... a bit flimsy but I was used to more sturdy dolls prams as a child, 2 Aug 2014
This review is from: Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram (Toy)
I think it's a bit flimsy but I was used to more sturdy dolls prams as a child. The hood is annoying as when you put it up it all moves forward so needs a stud or something to hold it onto the pram frame itself. My Grandaughter loves it though so that's what counts. It was a reasonable price and arrived very fast but some of packaging was damaged so signed for as such but was perfect inside so more care in packaging as it could have been a returned item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Silver Cross Dolls' Ranger Pram
£36.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews