Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very robust interactive play set for any budding young fire fighter
My son is nearly 4 years old and he loves this play set. It's made from really durable plastic so I'm confident he can't break anything and bits won't snap off. No assembly is required and all batteries are included. There are lights and sound, a glowing fire to put out. The play set comes with two characters, both have moveable limbs and can each fit into the fire...
Published 10 months ago by over40andamumtoone

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Very bad packaging
I was very disappointed with this product, there was no packaging covering the actual toy box , hence it was damaged .i did actually think that the product may have been second hand even though it had been sold to me as new. I would have returned the item but desperately needed it as an immediate present. , but not a happy customer
Published 9 months ago by Mrs Carol A Evans


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very robust interactive play set for any budding young fire fighter, 21 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tonka Town Fire Station Toy (Toy)
My son is nearly 4 years old and he loves this play set. It's made from really durable plastic so I'm confident he can't break anything and bits won't snap off. No assembly is required and all batteries are included. There are lights and sound, a glowing fire to put out. The play set comes with two characters, both have moveable limbs and can each fit into the fire car. The doors of the fire station extend, there are two ladder sections that can be moved to various points around the play set.
It's great for 360 degree imaginative play and has given my son hours of fun already. We're really pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars delivery, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tonka Town Fire Station Toy (Toy)
product is fine but delivery firm left it out side in the rain with no note on the card as to whee it had been left- also there was no protective box or bag over it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars feedback, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tonka Town Fire Station Toy (Toy)
qick delivery no complaints about anything product great as was the price looking forward to ordering other products when i need them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tonka Town Fire Station Toy (Toy)
Lovely toy very big bought on offer of 12 bonus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value at sale price, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tonka Town Fire Station Toy (Toy)
Great value at sale price... Not worth the rrp.
My three year old son absolutely loves it and it is the perfect addition to his numerous fire engines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
Mrs Maureen Windsor (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tonka Town Fire Station Toy (Toy)
Excellent value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tonka Town Fire Station Toy (Toy)
brill item got it when on sale so very please not used it yet as for sons birthday, alot bigger to then i thought it be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tonka Town Fire Station Toy (Toy)
Very robust great toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and fantastic quality, 13 Jun 2014
This review is from: Tonka Town Fire Station Toy (Toy)
Bought this for my fireman-mad toddler of 2.5 years old as he has taken to going down 'poles' on lamp posts inside and outside of the house constantly re-enacting scenes from fireman sam. This neat fire station toy has allowed him to extend his fire-man play a little bit more realistically with buttons to press and actual fire station for his fire engines to come out of. Really happy with the purchase - especially with the hefty discount!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tonka Town Fire Station Toy (Toy)
Purchased this as a gift for my nephew - it's much bigger than I expected, so great value. Seems well built and I expect hours of fun will follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tonka Town Fire Station Toy
27.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews