Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
25
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2013
at £3 well worth it ; altho basically a splicing of 'crazy world' with 'face the heat' , the artwork logo is outstandingly impressive...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
This German band has been producing good rock music for quite a number of years but I do not agree with the title "The Collection".
I'm sure that a selection of the bands more powerful recordings over their 40 years (not five decades as specified in the heading) could have better examples than these. Some of the tracks are good, some are very good and a lot are not even okay.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
I first came across the Scorpions many years ago in Germany and liked what I heard then and decided to add to my collection with this album. It do0ewa not disappoint.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
good overview & introduction, probably would work better if expanded into a double cd to include some rarities & oddities
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
This is just a replica of classic bites just with some extra songs added, bit of a money grabber from the Scorpions, as much as I love the band sorry guys this is just not good :(
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
I like the scorpions they are a heavy rock group from Germany.
The most well known track is wind of change.
A good CD nice selection of tracks,
It's a good buy for me anyway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Not what I expected. My fault, but fills a hole in the collection I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Never disappointed with the Scorpions music, this album is no exception.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
fantastic songs I have not herd for a long time well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Brilliant, can't believe they have been going 50 brilliant years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.47

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.