Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Learn More Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars23
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£3.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2013
at £3 well worth it ; altho basically a splicing of 'crazy world' with 'face the heat' , the artwork logo is outstandingly impressive...
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
I first came across the Scorpions many years ago in Germany and liked what I heard then and decided to add to my collection with this album. It do0ewa not disappoint.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
good overview & introduction, probably would work better if expanded into a double cd to include some rarities & oddities
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Not what I expected. My fault, but fills a hole in the collection I guess.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Never disappointed with the Scorpions music, this album is no exception.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
fantastic songs I have not herd for a long time well worth the money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Brilliant, can't believe they have been going 50 brilliant years.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Arrived in good time, good value excellent album
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
I like the scorpions they are a heavy rock group from Germany.
The most well known track is wind of change.
A good CD nice selection of tracks,
It's a good buy for me anyway.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
This is just a replica of classic bites just with some extra songs added, bit of a money grabber from the Scorpions, as much as I love the band sorry guys this is just not good :(
11 comment4 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.