Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yet another superb doll from Monster High series
A good doll with good little accessories and made well. Especially good find on Amazon as was hard to find elsewhere and at a good price. Would definitely recommend.
Published 21 months ago by Nichola

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Twyla
I bought the doll for my neice as a Christmas present! I know that she also got other dolls from this range and I think she is having a lot of fun with them.
Published 14 months ago by Pen Name


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yet another superb doll from Monster High series, 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Twyla Doll (Toy)
A good doll with good little accessories and made well. Especially good find on Amazon as was hard to find elsewhere and at a good price. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Twyla, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Twyla Doll (Toy)
This doll is very strongly built and the stand holds it nicely. The eyes glow really brightly in the dark and the hair is quite smooth. My daughter loves this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Xmas present, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Twyla Doll (Toy)
My daughter loved this for her Xmas present. We bought our daughters a few and both loved them. Highly recommended,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 24 Oct. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Twyla Doll (Toy)
Im an adult collector and im really happy with this doll, shes the same height as howleen, she comes with a stand diary pet and bag, and her eyes glow in the dark after being exposed to light, shes absolutely gorgeous and a great addition to any collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars monster high doll, 3 Aug. 2013
By 
Robert McGovern "Bobbymac66" (Greenock, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Twyla Doll (Toy)
My kid loves these dolls and swaps the parts around with the others she has. All in all good value and hours of fun it would seem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas present, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Twyla Doll (Toy)
Ordered this for my 8 year old daughter who is mad on monster high!, amazed by the price..cheapest I found especially as it's a new one and it's the run up to Xmas! So chuffed I ordered Gigi too!..delivery was fast..overall very happy mummy..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Twyla Doll (Toy)
unusual gorgeous doll got lots of monster high dolls for my 5 year old for christmas and had to buy this one its beautiful and is one of her favourites now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doll, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Twyla Doll (Toy)
the twyla dolls are a must have monster high this season, looks like all she wants to do is shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twyla, 4 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Twyla Doll (Toy)
Her hair is made up of two different colours and that makes it beautiful. Her belt is a bit loose but cannot slip off. Her shoes have a little slit in the back so they can be taken on and off easily. Her earrings a little doorknobs with keyholes. Her skirt is a bit short and keeps going up but it doesn't matter. She has 4 bracelets 2 earring and a belt. The packaging was a bit too much and got her hair in the tiniest tangle. Her lipstick is a glossy pink and she has black mascara on her top lash and purple on the bottom. It says that if expose her eyes to light then take her into darkness, her eyes glow in the dark but I haven't tried this out yet. Her diary is brilliant but the writing would be difficult for a young child to read because the b's look like f's. There isn't much to say about Twyla. I would recommend her to any MH fan. I dropped her on the floor once and she survived.

I WOULD RECOMMEND !!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... obtain in the stores here and is my daughter's favourite character. She loved this gift, 22 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Twyla Doll (Toy)
A somewhat difficult doll to obtain in the stores here and is my daughter's favourite character. She loved this gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Monster High 13 Wishes Twyla Doll
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews