Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely lovely!!!
Howleen Wolf has a beautiful figure and her hands and arms detach from her upper arm if you want them to. The diary is brilliant for a collector. Altogether lovely, the only downside about the item it that now it's £20 and I got it for £11.33 aside for, that its brilliant. And by downside I mean a downside for the next buyer, not me. She has produced hours of fun. When...
Published 14 months ago by Diana Golding

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a doll is a doll is a doll
So, the trend is scary at the moment among the young and even younger. No need to complain about anything.
Published 8 months ago by jaywalker


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely lovely!!!, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Howleen Doll (Toy)
Howleen Wolf has a beautiful figure and her hands and arms detach from her upper arm if you want them to. The diary is brilliant for a collector. Altogether lovely, the only downside about the item it that now it's £20 and I got it for £11.33 aside for, that its brilliant. And by downside I mean a downside for the next buyer, not me. She has produced hours of fun. When you want to take her jacket off you have to remove her hand or arms. The hat is attached to the head which I find quite disappointing but it's good to stop it from falling off. She has golden brown eyes, purple eye shadow with glitter above it. She has thick black mascara and pink lipstick. On her lips, she has little fangs and a little button nose. Her ear that is standing has a golden earring that can be pushed out quite easily and lost easily, it is a different size to Twyla's earring size which means her earring only fits herself. Her hair has baby pink and glossy pink. In the picture, her hair is straight, but in reality it is slightly drawn back because of the intense packaging. The packaging is quite thick and hard to undo but I would call it protective. The product came on day 4 of waiting and was dispatched on day 2 of waiting. The black gogo boots have splits in the back so you can take them on and off very easily. Her handbag can NOT be opened. And her pink 'tights' are actually leggings. I, personally, love her little black fishnet glove. Altogether a brilliant buy. I would recommend this product to and Monster High Fan out there. The diary is brilliant too and at the end it has her OLD fact file and doesn't have Twyla down as one of her BFF's.

Brilliant. I am VERY happy with this product
I RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent attention to detail!, 27 Dec 2013
By 
Jayne Smith (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Howleen Doll (Toy)
Although more pricey than Barbie, this doll as part of the Monster High collection is much better. The doll is easy for my 5-year old to play with because it has many posing positions in its arms and legs, for example, compared with Barbie, it is much easier to sit the doll neatly on a doll's chair and it not fall off - bonus! Also this doll is also visually appealing - she is colourful and the attention to detail in the face and accessories is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gift, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Howleen Doll (Toy)
My daughter loves the films and was thrilled with this doll. The dolls themselves have a rather strange body shape so other style dolls clothes do not fit them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great doll, 9 Nov 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Howleen Doll (Toy)
This is a really nice doll with its bright pink hair and cool outfit. She comes with pet hedgehog and a stand. Great value for money, and amazing prices on amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great gift, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Howleen Doll (Toy)
A great gift for mư daughter, who collect these dolls. It's hard to find these dolls in Sweden. The purshase was smooth and fast. I will recommed this type of purshase, it was no problem what so ever. It even came faster than I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Monster high, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Howleen Doll (Toy)
Great value purchase for monster high fan. Hours of fun with characters, of which this is one. Very happy recipient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Monster High Howleen Doll, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Howleen Doll (Toy)
This was for my grandaughter as she is collecting the series. She was very happy with it and could'nt wait to show it to her friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a doll is a doll is a doll, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Howleen Doll (Toy)
So, the trend is scary at the moment among the young and even younger. No need to complain about anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Monster High doll, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Howleen Doll (Toy)
Nice doll, suitable for most ages. Would not recommend for children under 3 as it comes with very small parts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mondter high doll, 23 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. J. Wroe - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Howleen Doll (Toy)
my granddaughter loves these dolls she as got a few of them now, and hopes to get some more for her collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Monster High 13 Wishes Howleen Doll
£30.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews