Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars21
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
Don’t waste your money. It was sent from China, loose in a cardboard box with no kind of polystyrene protection and, not surprisingly, it didn’t work. On the 26th April I was promised a refund, as of 18th May, I still haven’t received one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I've now been waiting over 10 days for this :/

Don't waste your time buying this (unless its a spare?), spend a few quid extra and buy local!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Seems to work pretty well - and comes with a UK plug attached (not the shonky Chinese->UK adapter I had included my previous charger).
-1 star as my fuse box tripped when I had this plugged in a couple of times. No idea if this was the fault - but it's never popped when I didn't have this plugged in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
cheap and nasty,after looking at the inner workings of this item i darent plug it in,very poorly made and its not worth risking it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Have one of these already and works perfectly. If you need a charger for your batteries this is the best UK spec charger you can get, simple to use and safe. V Happy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Utter rubbish! Used it twice and then it blew up!
It really smells.. Total waist of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
The Kinfire only got 1 star because it does not work,it was damaged on receipt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Didn t work at all from the onset - looks just like a Chinese knock off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Good CD album due to expectation and ptoper delivery (dAb) +>
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
crap.....don't waste your money on this tripe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)