Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits like a glove
These boxer shorts are unbelievably comfortable, and I now own quite a few pairs. The fabric comprises super-soft Rayon, which is evidently made of bamboo fibres, and 7% Lycra. The Almost Naked name refers to the accommodating pouch at the front (absolutely the best feature) which, along with this fabric, make you genuinely feel as though you aren't wearing any underwear,...
Published 15 months ago by Richie Rich

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the price
I bought these as one of the most talked about makers of mens underwear.
They do feel nice but to be honest you can buy the same material in M+S for half the price.
Nice but not worth paying over £20 .
Published 22 months ago by chefdave20032003


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits like a glove, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boxer shorts are unbelievably comfortable, and I now own quite a few pairs. The fabric comprises super-soft Rayon, which is evidently made of bamboo fibres, and 7% Lycra. The Almost Naked name refers to the accommodating pouch at the front (absolutely the best feature) which, along with this fabric, make you genuinely feel as though you aren't wearing any underwear, but with the benefit of everything being kept in place! Ordinary fitted boxers have a pouch, but I always find it's not big enough and I spend half my day adjusting myself! Not any more.
They aren't cheap from Amazon, and I've found better prices elsewhere online, but once you've worn a pair of these you'll never want to go back to wearing ordinary fitted cotton/Lycra boxers. Why should women have the exclusive right to underwear that fits their body shape?!
One word of caution though: the largest size Andrew Christian make are XL, which fit me perfectly and I normally wear M&S medium-sized fitted boxers. There is a size guide somewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very soft, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very soft and comfortable to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing, thank you very much ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very nice and its fit well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ordered wrong type, but still comfy as s***, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
one thing that always pisses me off about mens underwear is the fit, they seem to be designed for action men, and sitting down in them nearly always results in your balls coming into contact with your arse cheeks,which im not too fond of myself. these things on the other hand keep your s*** where it belongs, and while they might look a little vain, its worth it for the comfort they give you.

got these in burgundy, and i do think they look nice. they also fit nice, and what matters more in underwear than the fit?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very sexy on, 1 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andrew Christian Almost Naked Smooth Vibe Boxer (Apparel)
brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the price, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as one of the most talked about makers of mens underwear.
They do feel nice but to be honest you can buy the same material in M+S for half the price.
Nice but not worth paying over £20 .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 Oct. 2014
By 
spyros (Athens Greece) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i almost wear it one time and feel really good,hope to last!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Almost Naked Smooth Vibe Boxer, Light Blue, Medium
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews