Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
I am very right handed. Due to an accident I have been having to eat with my left, which is difficult, and I spill food a lot. I tried a couple of other solutions to protect my clothes. The first one was a large wipe clean adult bib which was bulky, got in the way, and had a really strong smell which transferred to my clothes. I then tried a adult bib of ordinary washable...
Published 2 months ago by Lisa @ One Club

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Seemed like a good idea
Smart and as described. However, it is a little fiddly to use in practice and the cord part is rather long, allowing the napkin to be a little low. However, it is the best solution we can find at the moment.
Published 3 months ago by P&J


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napkin Clips (Apparel)
I am very right handed. Due to an accident I have been having to eat with my left, which is difficult, and I spill food a lot. I tried a couple of other solutions to protect my clothes. The first one was a large wipe clean adult bib which was bulky, got in the way, and had a really strong smell which transferred to my clothes. I then tried a adult bib of ordinary washable material. Unfortunately I needed two of them as I kept needing to wash them. The problem was solved with the napkin clips. They are a perfect length, and I clip them to a doubled over piece of wide kitchen roll, which I can throw away. Or you can clip it to any suitable material if you prefer. A tea towel is a good option. For myself it is perfect, and I highly recommend the napkin chain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Napkin chain, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napkin Clips (Apparel)
my wife used a napkin chain for years before she lost it and so i replaced it for her with this one from Amazon. She finds it very useful when dining out as it holds the napkin where food is most likely to be dropped and thus keeps clothes clean. It actually works really well..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napkin Clips (Apparel)
Just what I needed because I am messy when I eat. Always manage to get some splashes on me. thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and Practical!, 6 Oct 2013
By 
Mrs. L. Evans - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napkin Clips (Apparel)
When dining out, I hate having to tuck my napkin into the neckline of my clothes; but I would prefer looking ridiculous to staining my best dress etc..

These little clips look so elegant and sophisticated that the embarrassment is removed and the meal can be enjoyed.

Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Clean napkin., 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napkin Clips (Apparel)
Bought this for a relative who tends to drip his food. Went on holiday to Italy (lots of spaghetti) where the clips were quite an amusing topic of conversation amongst the waiters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal help for disabled, 15 Oct 2013
By 
C. J. Blackler (South Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napkin Clips (Apparel)
for myself who has to rely on 24/7care, it's ideal,if they miss my mouth, l don't have to go through the harrassment of a shirt change
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does just as it says on the tin, 4 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napkin Clips (Apparel)
Handy item perhaps it would have earned 5 stars if it was adjustable but still a good thing will use it daily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KEEP YOUR SHIRT CLEAN, 21 May 2014
By 
Mr. John Thompson (MANCHESTER, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napkin Clips (Apparel)
SIMPLE BUT BRILLIANT IDEA. RECOMMENDED TO ANYONE WHO HAS A TREMOR, OR MAY BE STARTING TO GET A BIT WOBBLY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product. Liked it a lot., 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napkin Clips (Apparel)
Perfect! Looks good.The napkin clip was just what I was looking for. We were always scrating around under the table looking for Mum's napkin. Problem solved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Napkin Clips (Apparel)
Bought this for my elderly mum who has Arthritis esp in her hands the wide clip makes it a lot easier for her to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Napkin Clips
10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews