Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Will.I.am
really enjoyed the video for this and the song,the video & song is from the Gatsby about the 1920's I think.
Published 4 months ago by Janet Haddock

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It say explicit but it's not.
I love this song and chose to download the explicit version, however it still says the same as the other version?
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Will.I.am, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bang Bang (MP3 Download)
really enjoyed the video for this and the song,the video & song is from the Gatsby about the 1920's I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 25 Jan 2014
By 
C. Chugg "crystallized" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bang Bang (MP3 Download)
Great song quick and easy to get pay for and play what more could you want from a free download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bang Bang (MP3 Download)
Love the 1930s style vid and samples, good for bopping around the kitchen . Great track another of Will.i.am's finest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great track, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bang Bang (MP3 Download)
Loving this I just want to dance when I hear it big thumbs up for will I am A+++++ so glad I have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tune!!!, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bang Bang (MP3 Download)
I love this song. It's as simple as that! What else can I say except that it is a cool vibe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Charleston at its best, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bang Bang (MP3 Download)
Love the up beat sound to a classic sound. Great for doing the housework to. Will.i.am at his best again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It say explicit but it's not., 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bang Bang (MP3 Download)
I love this song and chose to download the explicit version, however it still says the same as the other version?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FABULOUS!!!, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bang Bang (MP3 Download)
Great song...Will I Am at his best again.....It makes you want to dance the Charleston...FAB FAB FAB FAB FAB FAB
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bang Bang (MP3 Download)
I love it and the artist. He has inspired a lot of people to make brilliant songs. Would recommend to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Freaky mix, 18 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bang Bang (MP3 Download)
There seems to be so much going on in this freaky mish-mash of a track. I get a different reaction each time I listen to it as I try to figure out whether it totally works - it is getting a lot of plays from me. As well as being on will.i.am's '#willpower' album it also features on the soundtrack album of 'The Great Gatsby 2013'. The Gatsby link explains the rhythm of 'The Charleston' being cleverly woven in, plus it also calls on an old Cher track and something else that I can't place. I will say though that it is interesting and hypnotic...

A bangin' 4* track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bang Bang
Bang Bang by Will.I.Am
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews