Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VANS Toddler old Skook V Skate Shoe, 7 Dec 2012
I am extremely pleased with this purchase for my 3 year old son. The are really trendy and look fab on him. Would def recommend. Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vans Junior Old Skool V Skate, 8 Jan 2012
My items arrived within a few days. Really happy with the shoes. Great quality and the children really love them. Would recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality shoes, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to put on and take off for 4 year old. great quality and comfy fit. At a great price too on Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Cool, 20 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love love love these trainers for my lil one.

Goes with everything. Easy to get on and he's even starting to learn how to put them on on his own.
Got them for a great price but would be worth the RRP.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love them, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son and they are great, delivered when I was told and price great,well happy with them and will definitely be ordering more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Product, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this pair of vans for my 5 years old son. The navy blue colour is the best point of this pair. Very confortable. I can suggest this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Charlie killick, 16 Oct 2013
Excellent! Bought for 16monrh old and fit really well, would definitely recommend,
Arrived on time and in excellent condition, happy to be able to get a 3.5 as have trouble getting shoes that fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vans, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these vans hard wearing, this style seems very strong, IV had most other Vans, none as good as these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very cool, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes arrived within date estimated. Very cool trainers 3 year old loves them, and they look fab with all his clothes. There comfortable, flexible, (but sturdy)and there very light weight. would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent vans, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Service good. Son loves his van, he wont take them off. Good fit and quality. We are really happy with them thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews