Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Kyurem Vs. the Sword of Justice (including Keldeo bonus game card) [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
The UK seems to be short of Pokemon dvd's unless you have a player that will play region 2 or whatever it is (USA). We don't and so we are grateful for any we can get hold of. This is another good one, and the special card that came with it made my little boy extra happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great price fast delivery, 3 July 2014
This review is from: Pokemon Kyurem Vs. the Sword of Justice (including Keldeo bonus game card) [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
My son is obsessed with pokemon, so this dvd went down a treat, great price fast delivery, would use seller again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another action packed movie, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Kyurem Vs. the Sword of Justice (including Keldeo bonus game card) [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
This is the 15th Pokemon movie and still going strong after all these years. This movie is based in the Unova region showing Ash and his friends on a train journey when they spot an injured Pokemon who they have never seen before. They plan a rescue when the train is attacked by a pokemon known as Kyurem (a legendary pokemon in the Unova region). Will Ash and friends save this Pokemon and what will happen. To find out, I highly recommend buying this to learn more. Very good in price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 28 Dec 2013
By 
Master Benham - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Kyurem Vs. the Sword of Justice (including Keldeo bonus game card) [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
I love it buy it and get some popcorn sit your bum down and watch it and i bet you love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great dvd, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Kyurem Vs. the Sword of Justice (including Keldeo bonus game card) [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
This is a lovely pokemon film my 6 year old loves it and I also have become quite fond of it. Pokemon dvds are great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Kyurem Vs. the Sword of Justice (including Keldeo bonus game card) [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Love Pokemon! The voices can be kind of grating, and cheeesy overload, but I love the whole varied range of creatures there are, and their cool names. Got the previous dvds, from Giratina and the Sky Warrior, to this one, and seen the earlier ones. Light-hearted silliness. The card is cool too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pokemon, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Kyurem Vs. the Sword of Justice (including Keldeo bonus game card) [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
the dvd was brillant ive added the dvd with my other pokemon movies cant wait for more movies to come out soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Kyurem Vs. the Sword of Justice (including Keldeo bonus game card) [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Daughter loves it, Great Family film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Pitty For Lack Of Bonus Features, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Kyurem Vs. the Sword of Justice (including Keldeo bonus game card) [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
This Dvd is Really Good, But I Could Be Better if It Was Bonus Features, Including the Pikachu Short Movie, Melloeta's Serenade...
Still Haven'te Found Any Edition That Includes It =(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews