Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap for moshis
I was pleased to find this box of moshi monsters to add to my daughters collection. They were cheap considering how expensive these toys can be
Published 7 months ago by Nat

versus
8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not series 2
This is actually a really good set for people starting to collect moshis. Much cheaper than packs. BUT...it is not a series 2 collection, rather a newly branded originals collection which contains figures from series 1 2 and 3. As my son has lots of these and was looking for series 2 figures he is a little disappointed to get so many he already has.
Published 11 months ago by chris taylor


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Like it, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Originals Ultimate Collection (Toy)
good price kids will love them if your a mushi fan then I recommend just hope the dog don't get them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value at the right price, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Originals Ultimate Collection (Toy)
Bit confused over how many Moshi's.. Moshlings.. (whatever you call them) you actually get. page states 20 Moshi's, 7 rare, 3 ultra rare.. how many total do you get? it's not clear

well you get 20 total, include in that twenty 3 gold Moshi's & 3 red Moshi's & the remaining 14 appear to be series 1 moshi's.
But to be clear you only get 20 moshi's total & a small poster.

Can't complain as I paid 8 for this & item was delivered very quickly, packed well & will be a fab xmas pressie for my daughter starting a Moshi collection, very happy overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not Unwrapped yet., 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Originals Ultimate Collection (Toy)
I have never bought Moshi Monsters before and it is still wrapped as it a surprise present. It looks great and I'm sure she will be very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not series 2, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Originals Ultimate Collection (Toy)
This is actually a really good set for people starting to collect moshis. Much cheaper than packs. BUT...it is not a series 2 collection, rather a newly branded originals collection which contains figures from series 1 2 and 3. As my son has lots of these and was looking for series 2 figures he is a little disappointed to get so many he already has.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 3 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Originals Ultimate Collection (Toy)
Great price to get so many of these characters that my daughters collect. I'm sure it means they will have some duplicates but so much cheaper than normal that it's worth having a few twins!
Great service from Cindys little kingdom on marketplace. Fast despatch and well packed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 July 2014
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Originals Ultimate Collection (Toy)
Great price for moshi
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what My boy wanted, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Originals Ultimate Collection (Toy)
Everything was great with this purchase.My boy will love these on Xmas morning.
Quality was great and arrived fast to.
Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moshi Monsters Originals Ultimate Collection
21.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews