Customer Reviews


530 Reviews
5 star:
 (271)
4 star:
 (91)
3 star:
 (51)
2 star:
 (43)
1 star:
 (74)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive as always !!
It seems that every new version of Fifa is met with so much harsh criticism !! And Fifa 14 is no exception.

I'm not saying that it is perfect and here's my take what I like and dislike:

Likes:
- Polished up screen menu system
- Gameplay is quite good, and improved graphics are welcome
- More realistic skill moves
- Very important...
Published 14 months ago by Antoine Camilleri

versus
39 of 47 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I hate it so much
I'm not the best FIFA player, or console player generally, so I don't mind losing to better players as I'm used to it.
FIFA 13 was frustrating at times, but I always accepted that was down to me. It was a good game.

FIFA 14 is the only thing in the world that absolutely infuriates me. A rage I did not know I had in me.

The result of the match...
Published 11 months ago by DJ


‹ Previous | 136 37 3853 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brought for a present, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS3) (Video Game)
Son can`t get enough of it always playing online with his friends and making teams. Well worth the buy to keep him happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS3) (Video Game)
This is really fast loading and the game play is out of this world and incredibly accurate on the players. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS3) (Video Game)
Many hours of pleasure have got some good teams and will enjoy the online experience with my friends playing together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FIFA 14, 28 Oct 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS3) (Video Game)
Difficult at first but very realistic gameplay. Graphics are amazing! Online play hard due to tactical defending. Skill games much improved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS3) (Video Game)
This is an amazing game. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants a realistic football game. Great delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 26 Oct 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS3) (Video Game)
I enjoy it, career mode and ultimate team are my favourite modes. The al is harder to beat which makes it career mode better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS3) (Video Game)
Now they passed PES 2014. Let's want for the answer.Very good graphics
buy it you will not regret your decision
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top, 26 Oct 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS3) (Video Game)
The game is a very good one. I am especially fond if the quick gameplay and graphics. Definately reccomend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS3) (Video Game)
My son played fifa 13 all the time so when the new one was out he had to have it and its fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FIFA 14 is Great but....., 24 Oct 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS3) (Video Game)
FIFA 14 is a great game with the menu becoming a bit neater and the i like the music but the players are really unresponsive and its so hard to score one-on-one. Also it is easy to be flagged offside and it spoils the game if you turn offside off and it becomes frustrating. But it is still worth buying because I still enjoy it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 136 37 3853 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FIFA 14 (PS3)
FIFA 14 (PS3) by Electronic Arts (PlayStation 3)
£23.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews