Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good size, good value
Looks good my 4 yr old granddaughter loved it. Good price, good size. Bit fiddly to put together at first but not bad.
Published 13 months ago by Mary

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed
My 3yrs old niece love this tent,when putting it up one of the ribbons went insideso I had to sew it, within 2 days 70% of the tent started to come away from the seams, my niece loved it so much that I couldn't send it back because she would be upset, instead I ended up sewing it up,but unfortunately tears begin else where. So disappointed on the money spent. My niece...
Published 10 months ago by Tia b


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Pink Pop-Up Princess Castle Play Tent (Toy)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Pink Pop-Up Princess Castle Play Tent (Toy)
yes it is good one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
This review is from: Childrens Pink Pop-Up Princess Castle Play Tent (Toy)
Fab my granddaughter lpves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Pink Pop-Up Princess Castle Play Tent (Toy)
fantastic for price much bigger than expected granddaughter thrilled good value purchased boys equivalent for grandson I was so pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to put together, 18 Jun 2014
This review is from: Childrens Pink Pop-Up Princess Castle Play Tent (Toy)
This item was bought for my young granddaughter. It didn't take long to put up and she played in it for ages with her brother. It is a good size and can be used indoors or outdoors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Play tent, 8 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Pink Pop-Up Princess Castle Play Tent (Toy)
Great product, loved by our grand-daughters. Chose this one above others as the height is very generous and they are tall girls. Quite sturdy and another positive is the floor base as they play in it they keep it stable and prevent it tippling over. Very happy bunnies, grandma included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Much loved despite not being the same pattern as advertised!, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Pink Pop-Up Princess Castle Play Tent (Toy)
Great little tent for the price although one received was not the same as the picture advertised. Main thing is that the colour is right and so loved by my two girls (3 & 1). Good size and great for both indoors and outdoors. Easy to wipe down. Was a little fiddly to set up, definitely need an adults help, but packs away neatly and is quite compact so can be taken anywhere and everywhere. Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pop-up princess castle play tent, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Pink Pop-Up Princess Castle Play Tent (Toy)
My Granddaughter aged 2 and a half loves it, it's easy to put up and store away and will give hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fit for a princess, 11 Feb 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Childrens Pink Pop-Up Princess Castle Play Tent (Toy)
Purchased for daughters 5th birthday having previously has a similar version from a toddler which had seen better days. Was pleased to discover that this product is sturdier & much bigger inside! Very easier to pack away or move around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pop-up tent, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Pink Pop-Up Princess Castle Play Tent (Toy)
Well for a start it was not a pop-up tent. The poles had to be fixed inside to enable it to stay up. So I feel that the description is some what misleading. Other than the fact that it has to be dismantled to put it away, my two granddaughters love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews