Customer Reviews


119 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice shoes
I saw these shoes somewhere else but i decided to shop around and found they were cheaper on Amazon. I love the colour. I know they are just grey but i like it. They are comfortable. Before i purchased them, i read the other reviews and was a bit worried as some people wrote that they ordered their normal size and found they didn't fit as they were too big. I'm a size 4,...
Published 7 months ago by poppy

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very large
these plimsoles are lovely but unfortunately WAY too big for me, I ordered size 3 and they were at least 2 sizes too big had to send them back and it cost me over £5 to do so grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.
Published 15 months ago by shirley


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice shoes, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I saw these shoes somewhere else but i decided to shop around and found they were cheaper on Amazon. I love the colour. I know they are just grey but i like it. They are comfortable. Before i purchased them, i read the other reviews and was a bit worried as some people wrote that they ordered their normal size and found they didn't fit as they were too big. I'm a size 4, i ordered a 4 and they fit perfect! The only little niggle i have about them is that the laces are too long, but that is something and nothing. It is easily put right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars what was discribed, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
look nice, order a size 7 and they were a little big, wished id gone down a size but for the price they will see my holiday threw
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very large, 19 Jun 2013
these plimsoles are lovely but unfortunately WAY too big for me, I ordered size 3 and they were at least 2 sizes too big had to send them back and it cost me over £5 to do so grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoe, no flaws. Looks just like in the picture, feels nice to wear. I would definitely buy it again once my pair is too old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better fit than Converse All Star, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are so comfortable and fit so well. I have a few pairs of Converse All Star and they are far better in my opinion. If you're not too bothered about the fact they are not 'named' then these shoes are well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are lovely trainers and I have had alot of positive comments about them too. Good quality for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice plimsole, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It fits very well and is comfortable to wear. I wish there were more funky colours to choose from, if there were I would consider buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for Money, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price these pumps are great value for money, fit well, and nice colour. Would buy another pair in another colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good shoes, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are very good value. Their quality was surprisingly good, better than the All Star pair I owned before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price great product, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LADIES WOMENS CANVAS LACE UP PLIMSOLL FLAT GYM SHOES SNEAKERS TRAINER PUMPS SIZE (Apparel)
I bought 2 of these and for the very little expense they were and was very impressed.Just as comfortable and durable as converse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews