Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars43
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.97 - £10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2014
I love this purse. It has plenty of space inside for all my cards and a plastic bit for my driving license. It is a good size so wont get lost in my hand bag either! It is fit for my purpose. Was delivered well within the estimate time too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
oil skin stylee purse,loved by new owner well reccommended to others,sturdy,cute just buy one. delivery was quick an packaging minimal.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
This purse gets lots of comments, it is big, but good quality and in comparison to some very expensive brands, good value.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I bought this as a gift, it was delivered on time, was packaged very very well, was made really well, and the gift has made someone very happy, as they have asked where if had bought it, because she has been asked by friends, so that they to could buy one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Looked okay, but not suitable for a gift as I had hoped - the interior seemed to be a sort of crunchy transparent paper, which made it look really cheap when opened. Plus the outer zip pull tag looked particularly flimsy and poorly finished. Disappointed.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
cards disappear too deep in the wallet and you cant get them out sometimes - also small coins 5P and pennies fall out in the fold and when you open the purse - they fall on the ground
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Arrived well packaged and earlier than expected. Great purse, not too big and bulky and stylish too. My daughter wants the same one now.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
I bought this purse forr my granddaughter who is 10 and she really loved. Its just about the right size for her age.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
i have just received this purse.
i bought it for my mum as a xmas present.
although it says glitter it is but very finely you see it,not too much
that you can still use it for during the day or at night.
it looks good,a good sized purse with 2 extra compartments if you have lots of cards
and 2 photograph bits.

i love it and am sure my mum will too.
think i will be ordering one for my self.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Nice purse, lots of space for cards, however two flaws in my opinion, there doesn't appear to be a note section, it has to go in with the coins but I can work with that. Secondly, you have to be very careful when opening the zipped coin part as the coins find their way to the sides and fall out when unzipped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)