Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple Magical Solutions for Beginners - Fun, Effective
Having never tried my hand at anything like witchcraft before, I was intrigued by this book. I was very happy with the content.

The book starts out with a thorough introduction for the beginner (including some Rules of the Road to follow), then answers many common questions about magic --such as black magic vs. white, love spells, and so on. A number of simple...
Published 12 months ago by Julie W

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT BAD
Not a bad wee book, I downloaded on the Kindle edition. Very interesting spells and methods to employ. Would recommend as part of library.
Published 5 months ago by Dr. David Flynn


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple Magical Solutions for Beginners - Fun, Effective, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn How to Do Witchcraft Rituals and Spells with Your Bare Hands (Witchcraft Spell Books Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Having never tried my hand at anything like witchcraft before, I was intrigued by this book. I was very happy with the content.

The book starts out with a thorough introduction for the beginner (including some Rules of the Road to follow), then answers many common questions about magic --such as black magic vs. white, love spells, and so on. A number of simple magical rituals follow for everything from stress relief (in the bathtub no less!) to getting answers from the Universe.

Getting help from angels is a ritual I really liked, and found worked well. The book even gets into basic weather working. The content was surprisingly fun, and I found the rituals quite effective! A good book worth the price for beginners or people who are just curious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well written introduction to magicked principles, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn How to Do Witchcraft Rituals and Spells with Your Bare Hands (Witchcraft Spell Books Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Not trying to sell you on Harry potters broomstick and potions, you can expect solid footing that will allow you to understand and perhaps follow the invite of magic.

Essential to those who want to understand magic and practice it safely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good starting point, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn How to Do Witchcraft Rituals and Spells with Your Bare Hands (Witchcraft Spell Books Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Picked this up as a freebie, and with an interest in the subject. This is a really good starting point. It provides clear instruction without lots of jargon. Can't wait to put things into practice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Introduction to Witchcraft & Spellcasting, 15 Jun 2013
This review is from: Learn How to Do Witchcraft Rituals and Spells with Your Bare Hands (Witchcraft Spell Books Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I must admit that I don't have much experience in the area of Witchcraft and Spells, however, I do have an open mind and am willing to learn from all schools of knowledge.

With witchcraft and spells appearing consistently throughout human history, it is well worth the time to take a look into this area to understand what has given it this persistence.

This book is a great introduction to the area and gives the reader various spells that can be tried and tested in your own life.

The thing I really like about this book is that it isn't trying to "convert" every reader into a "true believer" or anything like that. In fact, the book asks the reader NOT to take anything in the book as gospel or truth but simply to be open minded about the material presented and try it for yourself, if it works for you great, if not, no harm done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I couldn't let go since the beginning to the end 💟, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn How to Do Witchcraft Rituals and Spells with Your Bare Hands (Witchcraft Spell Books Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Easy to understand , very specific about instructions I simply love it ........going for the next one lol lol xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Again a good read, easy to follow and enjoyable to read, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn How to Do Witchcraft Rituals and Spells with Your Bare Hands (Witchcraft Spell Books Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Again a good read, easy to follow and enjoyable to read. I have the Kitchen one also, well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Life changing book, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn How to Do Witchcraft Rituals and Spells with Your Bare Hands (Witchcraft Spell Books Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Great book easy to follow rituals & spells very interesting and they definitely work was amazed how things happened just after the first one I'm hooked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars NOT BAD, 11 Feb 2014
By 
Dr. David Flynn (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn How to Do Witchcraft Rituals and Spells with Your Bare Hands (Witchcraft Spell Books Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Not a bad wee book, I downloaded on the Kindle edition. Very interesting spells and methods to employ. Would recommend as part of library.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn How to Do Witchcraft Rituals and Spells with Your Bare Hands (Witchcraft Spell Books Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant set of books I've got the whole series, I have enjoyed ready and studying them all, very inspirinig and informative
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How to do Witchcraft with Your Bare Hands, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn How to Do Witchcraft Rituals and Spells with Your Bare Hands (Witchcraft Spell Books Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This is the second book of this series that I have bought and I am hooked.

This book explains what witchcraft is and how it is really just communicating with spirit. It is easy to understand and follow and there are many spells or rituals that are useful in everyday life.

I have used a version of the parking angel before, though in a much less structured manner. In the past it was very hit and miss but with this ritual I have found it exceptionally reliable. I am starting slow but there are a few angels I will be hiring having read this book.

I used the bathtub litany last night and found it amazing. Having lived with pain for many years this provided great relief.

If you find this subject or even The Secret interesting I would highly recommend this book. It is interesting, easy to follow and if you keep an open mind could change your life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews