Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars A truly great buy
I bought one before in a size I thought would fit me (I usually wear small and ordered a medium but was waay too tight) So I ordered a large this time and it fits fantastically and it still keeps the length to my liking despite a different size. The material is nice and thick so no signs of it lasting a short time only like ones in the past from cheap Asian markets. The...
Published 8 months ago by Stephen Mumford

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars :)
Bought for an Adventure Time cosplay and this was by far the best shirt I could find for Marshall Lee. I'd spent hours searching for a shirt like this. Wasn't disappointed when it arrived. One of the popper buttons doesn't close, but it's on a pocket so we aren't too bothered about that, but one of the poppers had an extra clasp attached to it, but that came off and it...
Published 8 months ago by Beth


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars :), 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for an Adventure Time cosplay and this was by far the best shirt I could find for Marshall Lee. I'd spent hours searching for a shirt like this. Wasn't disappointed when it arrived. One of the popper buttons doesn't close, but it's on a pocket so we aren't too bothered about that, but one of the poppers had an extra clasp attached to it, but that came off and it does up fine now :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars All good, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All good. I'm a medium, ordered a large after reading reviews. Only just fits. Came marked as XXL. If you're UK small / medium, order a size up.
Good quality, wouldn't recommend for everyday wear though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good shirt, but a bit too big., 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shirt is grand, however the sizing information is not totally accurate as I bought the same shirt but in a different colour and in the same size as this one, yet this one is much bigger especially in the arms.
But aside from the arms being long, the item is grand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A truly great buy, 16 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought one before in a size I thought would fit me (I usually wear small and ordered a medium but was waay too tight) So I ordered a large this time and it fits fantastically and it still keeps the length to my liking despite a different size. The material is nice and thick so no signs of it lasting a short time only like ones in the past from cheap Asian markets. The one I bought before I gave away to my young niece and she says it fits her perfectly and wears it all the time. £10 for this shirt is an umbelievable bargain so order quickly as they do run out of stock
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If it was the correct size......, 27 Feb. 2014
By 
M. Greenleaf (Reading) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Who I am kidding? I can't fit in a small, if I just ordered a medium I'm sure I'd be enjoying this short a lot more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice casual shirt, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this shirt, it fits perfectly and looks as good as it does in the picture
i would recommend this to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Grown on me, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this after seeing it was only a tenner, yet looked a nice style. When I first opened it I had some second thoughts, as the material is not very soft and it looked small. Once I put it on, although a bit tight across the back like others say, if you are used to a slim fit shirt then it is not particularly unusual. The material is a bit coarser than most shirts, but I don't think it's much of a downside as it makes it feel more substantial and insulating. The buttons on it are stud ones that you clip fast, which I was not expecting. Overall, it's not bad at all. Definitely wearable day to day - you can spend more and get worse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as I have been after this style of shirt for quite a few months. I was quite concerned about size regarding previous reviews but the sizing was perfect. It was snug but I wouldn't say tight but this was expected as it is a slim fit shirt. The shirt came very quickly and I am very pleased overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 3/5, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was tight across the back and sleeves were shorter than expected, recommend buying a couple sizes bigger than u would in the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
absloute rubbish buttons missing, the material is thin and itchy with threads hanging out all over the place, that said it was only a tenner but if i were you i would leave the tenner in your pocket because this shirt is no use at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews