Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price
I would recommend that all Disney Infinity fans buy this Disk Capsule, because its great. The Disk fits perfect inside. Good idea to invent.
Published 19 months ago by Ms. Sandra L. Webley

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
This product does the job, however at £8 it is a bit overpriced. The only drawback is you can’t see which disc is which unlike the flat folder that is available.
Published 15 months ago by Crystal


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Power Disk Capsule (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii U/Wii/3DS) (Video Game)
This product does the job, however at £8 it is a bit overpriced. The only drawback is you can’t see which disc is which unlike the flat folder that is available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Power Disk Capsule (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii U/Wii/3DS) (Video Game)
I would recommend that all Disney Infinity fans buy this Disk Capsule, because its great. The Disk fits perfect inside. Good idea to invent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Handy to Have, 14 Feb. 2014
By 
Mr. T. Kenning (Staffordshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Power Disk Capsule (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii U/Wii/3DS) (Video Game)
After collecting lots of power discs and having nowhere to put them I decided to buy this to put them in. I do like it and it is a good way to store them but I do have two small criticisms. One of which is that it doesn't hold that many discs and there are a lot to collect, so you might be better off buying something that can hold more, as having lots of these capsules would take up a lot of space. My other critiscism is that you can't see what the discs are until you get them out so if you want a particular disc it may take a while to find it. I still think it is a good product overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 11 April 2014
By 
K. Donkin "KEVINO FTM" (Sunderland England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Power Disk Capsule (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii U/Wii/3DS) (Video Game)
Bought this for my son along with about fifteen power discs ,(the capsule looks lovely) but when you have a lot of discs in its difficult to open and close properly and the value for money is poor. Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very handy, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Power Disk Capsule (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii U/Wii/3DS) (Video Game)
great product for any disney infinity fan, saves all those discs lying around getting lost (or stood on lol) Great value for money, would defo recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little accessory, 30 Aug. 2013
By 
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Power Disk Capsule (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii U/Wii/3DS) (Video Game)
I bought this as my 2 year old keeps playing with the power discs and I could foresee them all being scratched and unusable. The case itself is nice looking and has a slot for every power disc in series one. Yet when series two and three are released you will need to buy another two of these, on a personal note it is a shame you cannot get these in multiple colours so once the other series' come out you can easily see which series capsule you are opening.
The case is durable plastic and seems quite sturdy. It has a catch at the bottom to 'lock' the capsule. The discs are easily inserted in any desired order however I have one bug, the case can be hard to close again once power discs are inserted, and due to how compact the fit into the capsule the corner of the discs and the roof of the capsule can get tarnished unless you are extra careful. Little ones may have abit of trouble closing the case as it takes me a few trys.
Good product but abit highly priced for what it is tbh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Power Disk Capsule (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii U/Wii/3DS) (Video Game)
Good to keep all the infinity discs in one place so they don't get lost, although I am yet to,understand what all these bits do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this is just great, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Power Disk Capsule (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii U/Wii/3DS) (Video Game)
Arrived on time, in great condition and I've already filled it I'm just mega grateful collection nearly complete awesome may need to get another one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Disney Infinity Power Disk Capsule (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii U/Wii/3DS), 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Power Disk Capsule (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii U/Wii/3DS) (Video Game)
Bought this as a gift, Great Product, it went down very well. Happy little person. Would buy again. Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Infinity Power Disk Capsule (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii U/Wii/3DS), 15 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Power Disk Capsule (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii U/Wii/3DS) (Video Game)
Ideal for keeping the various discs in and of a compact size, all for £8 and certainly beats paying £15 from Argos!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Infinity Power Disk Capsule (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii U/Wii/3DS)
Disney Infinity Power Disk Capsule (PS3/Xbox 360/Nintendo Wii U/Wii/3DS) by PDP (Nintendo 3DS / Wii / Wii U, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360)
£13.42
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews