Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best of the Playsets
I've played through all of the Starter Pack playsets since the game came out and was looking for some more 'Story' content instead of sticking to the Toy Box. I decided to pick up The Lone Ranger playset due to seeing reviews of it stating it was better than the other individual playset based on Cars (Which i have yet to play)
This playset is the best of the bunch in...
Published 13 months ago by Mr. J. S. Knights

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
bought as a gift, overpriced, typical of this type of toy
Published 3 months ago by William Richardson


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best of the Playsets, 31 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. J. S. Knights "Spideyroxas" (Lowestoft, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Infinity Lone Ranger Playset Pack (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo 3DS/Wii/Wii U) (Video Game)
I've played through all of the Starter Pack playsets since the game came out and was looking for some more 'Story' content instead of sticking to the Toy Box. I decided to pick up The Lone Ranger playset due to seeing reviews of it stating it was better than the other individual playset based on Cars (Which i have yet to play)
This playset is the best of the bunch in my opinion, it's similar in aesthetics to the Pirates set but the missions and content included in The Lone Ranger are very fun to play.
I'd adds the ability to put Horses in your toy box for build mode and is the only way to get them besides Power Disk additions, which is a great way to get about.
The Figures themselves are very nice, The Lone Ranger's ability is to use his 6-shooter which bullets Ricochet off enemies to build combo kills, and Tonto throws Tomahawks, and the sculpting on them are pretty nice, i was a tad disappointed by how bland Tonto's Pose is compared to the other figures however.
If you're one of the people like myself buying into Infinity and want to experience the rest of what the game has to offer. I highly recommend this set to keep you going!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Play set which opens a world, 26 Aug 2013
By 
Rob S "Rob S" (Conwy, North Wales) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Infinity Lone Ranger Playset Pack (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo 3DS/Wii/Wii U) (Video Game)
This is a Play set which opens a world.

These are add ons to the Disney Infinity game, these figures will open the Lone ranger world. The missions are some of the better ones we have played although we haven't played them all my lad wants the Cars Play set next.

The world is one of the better ones we have played, you can get Horse's which are great fun for both figures, you ride around completing missions, the timed ones are the one's I enjoy, my 9 year old likes the creative feature on the main game and playing with the figures in any of the worlds, Lone Ranger shoots a gun and Tonto has a tomahawk.

Great addition to the game If a bit pricey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so very pleased with it, 17 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Lone Ranger Playset Pack (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo 3DS/Wii/Wii U) (Video Game)
I bought the lone ranger playset for my grandchildren and they were over the moon as this was the last set they were looking for ,so very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 14 April 2014
By 
D. Taylor - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Lone Ranger Playset Pack (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo 3DS/Wii/Wii U) (Video Game)
This is so incredible, my son who has never seen the film or knew who the characters where thought this was a great game, loved all the horses he could get and when he found he could also ride and elephant, well you can imagine the look on his face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Characters, 20 Oct 2014
This review is from: Disney Infinity Lone Ranger Playset Pack (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo 3DS/Wii/Wii U) (Video Game)
Great characters and good game addiction to Infinity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Oct 2014
This review is from: Disney Infinity Lone Ranger Playset Pack (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo 3DS/Wii/Wii U) (Video Game)
Super fast delivery - no complaints at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Lone Ranger Playset Pack (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo 3DS/Wii/Wii U) (Video Game)
My son loves these. Arrived very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Lone Ranger Playset Pack (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo 3DS/Wii/Wii U) (Video Game)
My grandson really loves this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Lone Ranger Playset Pack (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo 3DS/Wii/Wii U) (Video Game)
The Lone Ranger games is a good fun game and the characters are well made and most certainly majke terrific additions to the Infinity concept
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Lone Ranger Playset Pack (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo 3DS/Wii/Wii U) (Video Game)
Value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Infinity Lone Ranger Playset Pack (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo 3DS/Wii/Wii U)
Disney Infinity Lone Ranger Playset Pack (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo 3DS/Wii/Wii U) by Disney Interactive (Nintendo 3DS / Wii / Wii U, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360)
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews