Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and soft
This sheets are essential if you have a Mamas and Papas Moses basket, since the size 67x30 cm is not very common in the baby equipment stores. I have washed them and they have maintained their size, shape and softness afterwards. They perfectly fit my mattress in the Moses basket and I am very pleased with them. They are cheap and durable and so I would strongly recommend...
Published 18 months ago by Francesca

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars scrimping on the fabric
They really only just fit and stretch in at the sides so I am not very impressed, I have bought better sheets and wouldn't buy theses again
Published 6 months ago by The Colossal Squid


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and soft, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This sheets are essential if you have a Mamas and Papas Moses basket, since the size 67x30 cm is not very common in the baby equipment stores. I have washed them and they have maintained their size, shape and softness afterwards. They perfectly fit my mattress in the Moses basket and I am very pleased with them. They are cheap and durable and so I would strongly recommend this product to people with Mamas and Papas stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 BabyPrem Fitted Cotton Bassinet Moses Basket Sheets 67 x 30cm CREAM (Baby Product)
Not much to say really except its a great price for a basic baby product, perfect fit and decent fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars scrimping on the fabric, 28 Jun 2014
They really only just fit and stretch in at the sides so I am not very impressed, I have bought better sheets and wouldn't buy theses again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2 BabyPrem Fitted Cotton Bassinet Moses Basket Sheets, 5 Jun 2014
By 
Barbara Viktorsson (Tyresö, Stockholm Sweden) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
BabyPrem was excellent in handling a wrong order. They were fast to replace the article with the right order and responded
quickly with their emails.

The order arrived in excellent condition and within the required time.

BabyPrem has good quality sheets for the Moses basket.
I can definitely recommend BabyPrem to those who order a Moses basket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, value and fit!, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 BabyPrem Fitted Cotton Bassinet Moses Basket Sheets 67 x 30cm CREAM (Baby Product)
Excellent quality and fits our mamas & papas mattress perfectly! Colour is perfect and as described (bought cream). Washes well. Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sheets for baby, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely coloured fitted sheets for new babys moses basket but seem to shrink slightly in wash which is a shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bargin!, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality sheets at a bargin price, they fit in the bottom of his pram lovely too, would def recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely soft sheets. Good fit for my Moses basket. Wash well, keeping softness and shape. Lovely shade of pink. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars would recommend, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 BabyPrem Fitted Cotton Bassinet Moses Basket Sheets 67 x 30cm CREAM (Baby Product)
Arrived quickly and was well packaged. Washes well. Soft material. Would have given 5 stars if they had been a little less snug. I will be purchasing another pack so would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great sheets fit really well , great choice of colours , colour match my bedding , plus though there was a good choice of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews