Customer Reviews


137 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value
These sunglasses represent terrific value for the price. I predominantly use them for driving as they eliminate glare. They appear to be well built and very stylish. All in all, a great product and I thoroughly recommend them.
Published 20 months ago by Eddie Felson

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars May contain a chemical know to CAUSE CANCER, OR BIRTH DEFECT OR OTHER REPRODUCTIVE HARM
Poor quality plastic and hinges mean you have to treat very gently as feel will break even when opening. Cheap in cost also because 'product may contain a chemical know to the State of California to CAUSE CANCER, OR BIRTH DEFECT OR OTHER REPRODUCTIVE HARM' (according to label).
Additionally these are advertised as 'grey lenses' but appear to be regular dark...
Published 3 months ago by F. Sanchez


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 11 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sunglasses represent terrific value for the price. I predominantly use them for driving as they eliminate glare. They appear to be well built and very stylish. All in all, a great product and I thoroughly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars May contain a chemical know to CAUSE CANCER, OR BIRTH DEFECT OR OTHER REPRODUCTIVE HARM, 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Mens Womens Polarised Sport Wrap Unisex Sunglasses Adult Medium Fit Head Size 56-60cm (Sports)
Poor quality plastic and hinges mean you have to treat very gently as feel will break even when opening. Cheap in cost also because 'product may contain a chemical know to the State of California to CAUSE CANCER, OR BIRTH DEFECT OR OTHER REPRODUCTIVE HARM' (according to label).
Additionally these are advertised as 'grey lenses' but appear to be regular dark sunglasses with cat.3 (8-18% light transmission) lenses - completely useless for low-light winter driving I need them for. Even amazon let me down as they were packed with 1kg of almonds without separation what destroyed the lenses coating. Return requested. I am going to avoid this brand and look for something else instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars verry good, 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i chose this raiting because it works with water
it works when im fishing with the sun in front of me
wish it had a case with it but i got lots of glasses case around
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for driving.., 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Mens Womens Polarised Sport Wrap Unisex Sunglasses Adult Medium Fit Head Size 56-60cm (Sports)
These aren't going to win any fashion prizes as frames are somewhat too plastic-y but they are really useful for driving...good all round vision, very clear lenses, lightweight, don't steam up unlike my previous wrap-rounds. The only time they don't work for me is when driving straight into extremely bright low sun in winter. Then I still need sunglasses with extra flip-ups on top. You need appropriate glasses case, they will not cope with rough treatment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as expected, lightweight and comfy, excellent purchase; fit is perfect and lenses really clear and protective well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars XLoop Aurora polarised sun glasses, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awaiting new glasses with reactolight lens following eye surgery and need something quick. They are light weight and look good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 14 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
abit worried about the information leaflet saying something about chemicals in plastic be potentially cancerous??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for driving., 4 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fit, perfect for driving. The only reasons I did not give a 5 were no case to keep them in and they hurt my ears as I took them off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars extremely good value, 15 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
extremely good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Mens Womens Polarised Sport Wrap Unisex Sunglasses Adult Medium Fit Head Size 56-60cm (Sports)
Husband really pleased with these sunglasses,very comfortable and arrived within a couple of days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews