Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2015
My girls loved them for there new reborn they got a xmas
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Unfortunately does not fit into dolls mouth as too big,but nice to pretend
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
They look very good are a Xmas present so hope she likes them if any good will tell friends that have reborn s
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Bought as seen really. Matched its expectations from the website. Arrived in great time considering the busy Christmas period. Happy with both the seller and the product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
As shown - a bit pricey for what it is.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Brought for my daughters reborn as a birthday present came really quickly good product looks very real which Is great brilliant value for money and delivered very quickly would definitely buy again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
This came very quick, is pretty small but it's very cute as a show piece or if some people want to 'feed' there dolls. The sealed top is sealed very well and is unnoticeable
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Happy with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Very good Quality. Met my requirements. Very pleased with my purchase! 😃
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
i am very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)