Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars phone wallet
the pull tab's good. Main thing is to put phone in screen first - to give slack around the unlock key, otherwise the torch seems to come on a lot.
Published 18 months ago by hectorbism

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I really don't like this design
The "pop-up" design actually results frequently in "pop-out".

Whilst the case is well made and protects the 'phone while inside it, the pull tab actually tends to eject the 'phone, which then ends up on whatever surface it lands on - frequently a hard table or the floor, leading to disintegration of the 'phone - the back falls off and the...
Published 10 months ago by A. Francis


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective product., 21 July 2014
By 
S. Riches - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very simple design, adds decent protection, and if you're really daft enough to pull the tab with force and eject it violently onto a concrete surface then yes, your phone will smash spectacularly - but then again, you're not daft enough to so that like some of the posters on here, are you? Be gentle and it will serve you well. Steve Riches, Northampton, UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pull tab pu cover for Samsung phone, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gadgets World Pull Tab Pu Leather Pouch Cover Case Only Fits Samsung E1200,E2121 - black (Electronics)
As covered Quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality pouch, 27 July 2014
I bought this for my Samsung phone i am really pleased with it well worth the money. Thought it wouldn't be up too much but i was pleasantly surprised i am glad i bought it. My phone fits in it well and protects it in my bag also can see it no bother in my bag because of the colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Arrived in good time and well packed, 19 Oct 2014
This review is from: Gadgets World Pull Tab Pu Leather Pouch Cover Case Only Fits Samsung E1200,E2121 - black (Electronics)
Arrived in good time and well packed. Not such a good purchase because the phone keeps slipping out of it. Will replace at a later date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice case, but slack fit., 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gadgets World Pull Tab Pu Leather Pouch Cover Case Only Fits Samsung E1200,E2121 - black (Electronics)
A bit on slack side as the phone dropped out if inverted. I stitched the sides in a little and now works well. Still looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars looks good, 29 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for my husband and he actually uses it !!! Looks far more expensive than it is. He is pleased so I am pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with my purchase, exactly as desribed, good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
This review is from: Gadgets World Pull Tab Pu Leather Pouch Cover Case Only Fits Samsung E1200,E2121 - black (Electronics)
again what can I say it fits the phone I bought it for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect at the right price, 15 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect, lovely colour and soft leather; good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 22 July 2014
This review is from: Gadgets World Pull Tab Pu Leather Pouch Cover Case Only Fits Samsung E1200,E2121 - black (Electronics)
Phone fits well but falls out quite easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews