Customer Reviews


432 Reviews
5 star:
 (247)
4 star:
 (42)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (101)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars was happy with this item
was happy with this item
Published 9 months ago by tina street

versus
90 of 90 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
What a load of balls! Not genuine at all. Used it twice and already I can see the wiring, don't buy from this seller. I've had cheaper Chinese ones that are better!
Published 22 months ago by Katie


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

90 of 90 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple USB Charger Cable for iPhone 4/4S/iPod/iPad (Accessory)
What a load of balls! Not genuine at all. Used it twice and already I can see the wiring, don't buy from this seller. I've had cheaper Chinese ones that are better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


83 of 84 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very poor service, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple USB Charger Cable for iPhone 4/4S/iPod/iPad (Accessory)
this company is disgusting to deal with i purchased an item which the 1st time i used it the fitting was tight then the next time broke in my new i phone as i caravan and did not try it out till i went away i had it nearly two months i purchase lots of equipment from amazon and only ev er had 1 problem before i have made over 40 purchases in the last year.this company outrightly refused to change the item or5 discuss it further i would advise to steer clear of this company they are rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 40 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple USB Charger Cable for iPhone 4/4S/iPod/iPad (Accessory)
This article is not genuine. Do not buy. I had to go go the apple shop for a genuine one. They confirm this was not. It does not fit the phone socket rope rely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Misleading, 31 Aug. 2013
By 
Pete Everett (Rayleigh Essex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple USB Charger Cable for iPhone 4/4S/iPod/iPad (Accessory)
Was disappointed that this was not a genuine apple product - perhaps I should have realised that by the price. Pointed out the misleading title to Amazon and returned the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY, 15 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Apple USB Charger Cable for iPhone 4/4S/iPod/iPad (Accessory)
Do not but the cable doesn't fit the iphone and is 100% fake. Misleading bull s***! Buy a genuine one from the apple store there's no point buying these rip offs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 43 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Slow, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple USB Charger Cable for iPhone 4/4S/iPod/iPad (Accessory)
It takes ages to charge the iPhone! useless and cheap! I thought its the original cable from apple. i dont recommend it at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 60 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not 'Genuine' or 'Official', 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple USB Charger Cable for iPhone 4/4S/iPod/iPad (Accessory)
If an item is described as 100% Genuine Official Apple you might be forgiven for thinking this wasn't a generic copy (and not a very good one in terms of performance). Avoid and go to the Apple Store because I think this may be the only way you will get a product that does what it says it should without issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dodgy good reviews, 22 Jan. 2014
By 
Sh Williams "castle view bluebird" (Caerphilly, Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Apple USB Charger Cable for iPhone 4/4S/iPod/iPad (Accessory)
I haven't bought one from this site, but looking for one. However the good reviews on this seem well dodgy as they all have very poor english
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Definitely not "100% Genuine"., 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple USB Charger Cable for iPhone 4/4S/iPod/iPad (Accessory)
It arrived quickly and, for now at least, does its job. However, it appears to be of far lower quality than the real deal. It is a tight squeeze to plug the charger into my phone and I'm not convinced the cable is secure but I needed a temporary fix while I found a better quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It's not a original apple cable..fake copies from china, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple USB Charger Cable for iPhone 4/4S/iPod/iPad (Accessory)
I ordered this cable from here and received a duplicate cable that takes hours to charge my phone. It's not original and it's a misleading advertisement. NOT HAPPY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews