Customer Reviews


118 Reviews
5 star:
 (94)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars just order them
I'm telling you, to just order the brushes if your into make up, the price of the brushes is so low it's ridiculous. I for one hardly use any other brushes anymore, even my real techniques collection has been put aside for this set. The quality is great, shedding is minimal, the only flaw this set has is that there's no fine liner so I still use samanta chapman's liner...
Published 6 months ago by Fadoua

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Made very cheaply and very disappointed with this purchase..
After reading most of the reviews I purchased these brushes to see how good and 'professional' they really were.. I was happy with how quick they came but when they arrived the brushes were falling apart as soon as I opened them and washed them. I used the mascara and eyebrow brush once and they broke. Overall I regret paying the price I paid as it was money wasted and...
Published 28 days ago by Charxxx


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars just order them, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE® 11PCS Pro Makeup Brush Brushes Cosmetic Powder Tool Kit Set With Bag MT52
I'm telling you, to just order the brushes if your into make up, the price of the brushes is so low it's ridiculous. I for one hardly use any other brushes anymore, even my real techniques collection has been put aside for this set. The quality is great, shedding is minimal, the only flaw this set has is that there's no fine liner so I still use samanta chapman's liner. Anyways... I'm telling you, order these, you will not be sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice brush set, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE® 11PCS Pro Makeup Brush Brushes Cosmetic Powder Tool Kit Set With Bag MT52
I wanted a varied brush set so I could try out different shapes and sizes. These are good quality and a whole lot cheaper than buying them separately. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent brushes, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE® 11PCS Pro Makeup Brush Brushes Cosmetic Powder Tool Kit Set With Bag MT52
Excellent product the handles are wooden the brushes are soft and the product is well worth the money great Xmas gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Caroline, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE® 11PCS Pro Makeup Brush Brushes Cosmetic Powder Tool Kit Set With Bag MT52
Im telling you just get those brushes. They r the best ever ! They r so smooth so soft so easy to apply ur makeup . And the price is cheep also so just go for it!!! They r better than the expensive ones believe me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE® 11PCS Pro Makeup Brush Brushes Cosmetic Powder Tool Kit Set With Bag MT52
Amazing brushes! Amazing quality and the feel is just amazing!! Definatly vault for money would definatly recommend to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE® 11PCS Pro Makeup Brush Brushes Cosmetic Powder Tool Kit Set With Bag MT52
Good quality for the price. I think it is the best set for somebody who using makeup just for yourself. I'm happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luv 'em!, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE® 11PCS Pro Makeup Brush Brushes Cosmetic Powder Tool Kit Set With Bag MT52
For the price I expected them to be something between mediocre to pure rubbish quality. But that wasn't the case, I was gladly surprised when I opened the package. They were all in individual wrappers inside of a white pouch. You get all the face and eyeshadow brushes you'll ever need. Super soft and no shedding at all, even during washing. I'll order at least one more set to my pro kit! So happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty impressed!, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE® 11PCS Pro Makeup Brush Brushes Cosmetic Powder Tool Kit Set With Bag MT52
Great brushes for the price, very soft. Some minor loss of bristles but over all these are great. Would be great for a young girl who is starting to get into make up for a present or something. Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazeballs !!!!, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE® 11PCS Pro Makeup Brush Brushes Cosmetic Powder Tool Kit Set With Bag MT52
I have ordered a few sets of these they r soooooo amazin I am a M.U.A and that takes you to have soo many brushes on jobs especially for hygiene these r as good if not better than few of my mac and real techniques brushes ...they r ridiculously low in price as they r sooo good and u get a lot of them my clients luv them an always go on bout how soft they are defo a clear winner in my eyes will b purchasing more thanks guys for creating them #AMAZEBALLS XXXXX
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars :), 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE® 11PCS Pro Makeup Brush Brushes Cosmetic Powder Tool Kit Set With Bag MT52
I like it, its very nice and soft its perfect for make up and very easy to use it.
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews