Customer Reviews


124 Reviews
5 star:
 (100)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing
After reading the whole set of these books I am now at a loss of wot to read really enjoyable
Published 15 months ago by J Hathaway

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Being a big fan of the rest of the series, I was hoping this one would be just as good, but was disappointed with the ending. It seemed like there were too many problems for her to write about, so Jessica just decided to end it there and reset it all. I was let down because I was hoping there would be more to the story but there wasn't really a plot normally a tense part...
Published 6 months ago by KP O'Boy


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Evanescence (Fallen Soul Series, #2) (Kindle Edition)
After reading the whole set of these books I am now at a loss of wot to read really enjoyable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Evanescence (Fallen Soul Series, #2) (Kindle Edition)
This book is AMAZING!!!!!!! Definitely recommend this book. Sad that there's no more books in the series:( each book is defiantly worth reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Evanescence, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Evanescence (Fallen Soul Series, #2) (Kindle Edition)
I really loved this book at times I felt it was rushed but it still turned out to be the greatest end to one of the best book series in the world to read this book you must have read the other books in the series but I have loved all of them and just wished they could never end!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Evanescence (Fallen Soul Series, #2) (Kindle Edition)
This was the last in the series and was sooooo very happy in the way Jessica ended it, loved it and would recommend to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best ending:), 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Evanescence (Fallen Soul Series, #2) (Kindle Edition)
I had been waiting very impatiently for this book!! I can only find one fault, and that is I wish it could have been longer. All good things must have an end I suppose. This book ended the story off perfectly! Thank you for some of the best reads.x!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Evanescence (Fallen Soul Series, #2) (Kindle Edition)
Wow wow wow what an ending to the series. Loved it the whole way through even with the huge shock. An amazing writer and really did the series justice that it deserved! Would never have guessed the ending which make it all that better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Couldnt put it down, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Evanescence (Fallen Soul Series, #2) (Kindle Edition)
Iv loved the series completely, from book one i couldnt put it down, when i saw that there was a 2nd fallen soul book i couldnt wait to read it. The story was good and got straight into it although i did feel like there could of been more to it towards the end. Only reason for 4 star was due to the ending, but was a fantastic brilliant series!!! Now have to find something else to read, gemma and alex you shall be missed!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 22 April 2013
This review is from: The Evanescence (Fallen Soul Series, #2) (Kindle Edition)
I love it as I love all of Jessica's books. I was sad as this book is the last and final series of fallen star/lost soul but love the ending :) fantastic story!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The evanescence, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Evanescence (Fallen Soul Series, #2) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book as I have with the rest of the Jessica Sorensen books. Amazing took my breath away I would highly recommend this book to teens and adults. LOVE IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved them all read fallen star and fallen soul series back to back, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Evanescence (Fallen Soul Series, #2) (Kindle Edition)
Well written, great characters, good pace a truly addictive read. I loved both series and will read the rest of her books I was worried it would be a bit twilight but soon developed a great plot of its own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Evanescence (Fallen Soul Series, #2)
1.80
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews