Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality tight
Tights are a good fit. Colour was as expected and they wash well too. All round a good value and quality product.
Published 10 months ago by GF

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Small!
These tights arrived as expected, in good time for my granddaughters competition.
She is a very small age 6, & we usualy size down in clothes, buying age 3/4.. ..However, as these tights were only for the competition, i bought them larger, thinking she may get to use them in the future for something, & I purchased age 6/7.
Well to say they came up small is an...
Published 20 days ago by Nanny McGregor


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality tight, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tights are a good fit. Colour was as expected and they wash well too. All round a good value and quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Small!, 5 July 2014
By 
These tights arrived as expected, in good time for my granddaughters competition.
She is a very small age 6, & we usualy size down in clothes, buying age 3/4.. ..However, as these tights were only for the competition, i bought them larger, thinking she may get to use them in the future for something, & I purchased age 6/7.
Well to say they came up small is an understatement, & there was no time to exchange them. .. We had to soak & stretch them just to get her in them, and they actually fit a 2yr old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Very good for the money so pleased with them ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars White dance tights, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These white tights are for a dance show. They are nice and bright, stretch well and good quality. Received on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Ballet tights, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feet were twice as wide as the foot and had to be folded over. The crutch of the tights was quite low even though the tights came high above the belly button. Quality was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Baggy foot, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too baggy around the foot unfortunately fine on the legs though but look poor because if fit on the foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy days great prouduts., 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely tights, fit beautifully. good price too. very happy to purchase again when needed in the future. excellent service can always find what I need on amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughters loving this tight it looks great ... they use it for ballet class and everyone asking me about where I have got it from
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Item, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely item, quite thin tights, so not warm but then they are not supposed to be, Ideal dance tights. Bought for my 3 year old Grandaughter, and size was fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not very good quality, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not very good quality, they itches, the material is disgusting, and they are not comfortable at all, not worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews