Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars baby snug
Absolutely fantastic for young babies development and entertainment. Can be used also whilst not attached to the snug seat and just as fun
Published 14 months ago by Michelle B Walker

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fun but deeply flawed
My 3 month old loved the colours and sounds but the suction pads just won't stay attached. After a few minutes it falls off even though she's not putting pressure on it. She's managed to catch her finger between the Play Tray and tray it attaches to. Avoid
Published 14 months ago by James


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fun but deeply flawed, 6 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug Activity Tray (Lime) (Baby Product)
My 3 month old loved the colours and sounds but the suction pads just won't stay attached. After a few minutes it falls off even though she's not putting pressure on it. She's managed to catch her finger between the Play Tray and tray it attaches to. Avoid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars keeps baby interested but not very secure, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug Activity Tray (Lime) (Baby Product)
I got this for my 7 month old boy. He loves playing with it but it does tend to come loose easily. He gets more fun swinging it once loose. Typical boy :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars baby snug, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug Activity Tray (Lime) (Baby Product)
Absolutely fantastic for young babies development and entertainment. Can be used also whilst not attached to the snug seat and just as fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Won't stay attached - hazard for little fingers, 22 Feb. 2015
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug Activity Tray (Lime) (Baby Product)
This is a lovely play tray and my little one loves the colours and bits to play with. The problem is I don't feel confident leaving her to play on her own as the tray keeps popping off. I've tried putting some water on the suction pads to help make them stick better but that didn't help. The fact that it keeps popping off makes it dangerous for little fingers as they can get stuck between the tray and play tray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars As a result the baby has fun with it, 4 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug Activity Tray (Lime) (Baby Product)
My 5 and a half month old likes to play with this place tray. However I bought it having read in the product description that it fits on multiple surfaces - it doesn't. I imagine because of the curved raised lip on the edge it only fits the Mama's and Papa's table it was designed for. As a result the baby has fun with it, but it will often end up knocked on the floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant product well worth it, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug Activity Tray (Lime) (Baby Product)
fab product arrived quickly, goes on and off seat easily, looks lovely, nice and bright lots to keep lo entertained, overall very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't clip on snug seat very well., 15 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug Activity Tray (Lime) (Baby Product)
Daughter loves it but it keeps falling off the snug seat when she's playing with it. I have to keep coming back to put it on for her. The whole point of buying this was to keep her busy but instead it's keeping me busy having to picking up so much. very annoying if you ask me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug Activity Tray (Lime) (Baby Product)
My baby loves her baby snug, this activity tray keeps her entertained and she loves us to play with it too and make sounds.

Only issue is that the suction cups don't stick very strongly so the tray can fall off while attaching or. Removing from the snug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't actually fix to snug tray?, 27 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug Activity Tray (Lime) (Baby Product)
Nice to look at but the suckers underneath don't actually enable an attachment to the snug so my 5 month old can easily move the whole thing off which isn't particularly safe or helpful. Wouldn't recommend on this basis. Shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My baby loves it, 10 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug Activity Tray (Lime) (Baby Product)
My baby is nearly 7 months old and has just started to enjoy this table. She has worked out each element and seems to enjoy being in her chair with this for quite some time. I would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mamas & Papas Baby Snug Activity Tray (Lime)
£14.91
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews